Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,588
Рецензии: 353

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ

Jul 16, 2020

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 348 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Jithil J M

Aug 01, 2020

Really good explanation for beginners. Was able to invoke interest in me to learn more about economics.

автор: MAYANK P

Jun 02, 2020

Very good instructor. Course is pretty easy too. Enjoyed a lot. Grading quizzes could have been better.

автор: Muhua X

Sep 11, 2017

This course is very easy to understand and it used a lot of daily life examples to explain the concept.

автор: Arushi J

May 07, 2020

The principles in the course were explained with a lot of examples which made it easier to understand.

автор: Chinmayee K

Mar 13, 2017

This was a superb learning experience!!!!!!Would highly recommend for learners across all categories.

автор: Leonardo L

Oct 05, 2019

El curso es muy bueno!!! Maneja muchos conceptos y la información adicional es mucha. Buen material!

автор: Shivam P

Mar 09, 2018

The course is excellent.It gives you major insights of economics with live interacrions and examples

автор: Alejo A

Apr 05, 2020

Very good course. Everything is very well explained. Assginments give you the opportunity to learn.

автор: JoySU

Jun 09, 2017

Great way to have a basic view of microeconomics as a beginner, and Yes, everything is economics :)

автор: Bella Z

Sep 06, 2019

It’s very useful and convenient course for students, big appreciate to the teacher-Mr.Vazquez

автор: Francisco I D P

May 28, 2020

I reazlly enjoyed this useful course and the way it was given. The teacher deserves 5 stars

автор: Hongfei X

Jan 22, 2018

I feel very happy to have this course, and I feel powered when I finish every week's quiz.

автор: Lakshya N

Oct 17, 2016

Awesome Course. I can safely say that you can do this course without any prior knowledge!

автор: 赵磊

Apr 08, 2019

a good course, with Mankiw's book I can understand most of the teacher have taught.

автор: Yener D S L

Dec 02, 2019

Es un buen curso , me parece una excelente herramienta para la superación personal

автор: Jiazhi G

Sep 04, 2017

Great course of microeconomics. SImple and clear explanations of complex concepts.

автор: Aryan S

May 01, 2020

Dr. Jose Vasquez is one of the best teachers i've had the fortune to come across

автор: reinaldo m p

Jan 23, 2020

Great experience! Great contant, teacher, and very aplicable to day by day life!

автор: Nikita R

Apr 19, 2019

it was great experience for me as well as for my educational and learning skill.

автор: Felipi F

Jul 23, 2017

Very instructive and easy to assembly, after 4 years I will see everthing again.

автор: HIMANSHU R

Jul 16, 2020

Easy and informative, devote 2 hrs per day max and you can do this in a week.!!

автор: Mir M T A

Jun 15, 2020

This is my first course on coursera ans my experience is not bad. Thanks a lot.

автор: 梁潇

Jan 21, 2017

老师有点口音不过也还好,讲的东西很基础,适合高中生学习,或者再学习更难的计量经济学的时候作为基础课程理解。题目出得很认真,每次重做的题目都有部分是没有做过的。

автор: heloiseluo

Nov 16, 2016

Very helpful!Clear and have a lot of interesting examples for us to understand

автор: Mikhail E

Jun 27, 2020

Great for beginners without any previous knowledge in the filed of economics