Chevron Left
Вернуться к Принципы микроэкономики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Принципы микроэкономики от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.8
Оценки: 1,012
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

Лучшие рецензии

VA

Mar 14, 2019

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

Jul 16, 2017

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 210 отзывов о курсе Принципы микроэкономики

автор: Rathinder B

Sep 24, 2018

Fantastic course, taught is a very simplified and at the same generating great interest. Nice examples and the flow in which professor went about imparting the course is a great example of how online course should be adapted. Thank YOU,

автор: Lefan L

Sep 14, 2018

The contents are both concise and interesting.

автор: Chenyang H

Sep 15, 2018

GOOD

автор: Andy N

Aug 12, 2018

Great course to understand basics in microeconomics!

автор: Maria S M

Oct 07, 2018

Dr. Vasquez is an extraordinary Professor!

автор: PRIYANKA S

Oct 27, 2018

I found the course very useful especially because of the teaching style of the professor. He gave very simple and daily life examples that I could relate to. I would recommend this course to those who want to know the basics of microeconomics in simple language.

автор: 김지우

Nov 13, 2018

good

автор: Angel D D

Nov 23, 2018

Dr. Jose J. Vazquez- Cognet is SUPERB!

автор: Nancyyeah

Jul 19, 2018

Very good course that opens a window of economics for me!

автор: Jaime A

Feb 22, 2017

Excellent course!

автор: 李妍

Oct 29, 2017

很棒的入门课!

автор: Leal L

Jul 28, 2017

very clear and useful

автор: Munikiran

Jan 12, 2017

This is one of finest course to know the basics and to enhance the microeconomics principles. Professor explained all concepts with simple examples that we will never forget.

автор: Subir M

Mar 13, 2018

This course was of immense help to sharpen my knowledge in microeconomics. I like to personally thank the course instructor to bring in so many case study to help me understand this course better. Finally I would like to request to create an advanced version of this course to appreciate the course more.

автор: Ashutosh P

Sep 24, 2016

its very good. Basic concepts explained very well.

автор: Sherzod

Sep 08, 2016

I will be brief: EXCELLENT!!!

Dr. Jose Vasquez is an awesome teacher!!!

автор: Nadia G F H

May 10, 2017

excellent

автор: Bill s

Dec 21, 2016

wonderful lesson~

автор: Lee S Y

Dec 03, 2017

Clear and comprehensive, with sufficient practice for beginners. Doubles as an effective revision tool. Could be less draggy though.

автор: geekerryan

Aug 31, 2017

nice!

автор: Eva P R

Dec 21, 2016

Me encanta.

автор: Phan T C

Nov 08, 2016

Good lectures

автор: WILMAR M U E

Feb 19, 2017

Excellent course of microeconomics...

автор: Edmundo A O A

Aug 11, 2017

Maravilloso.