Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,060
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Лучшие рецензии

AF
10 февр. 2017 г.

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
30 июня 2018 г.

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 291 отзывов о курсе Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору

автор: PJ R

18 авг. 2015 г.

Excellent introduction to the gut microbiome and its importance to our health. Lots of science but would have like a little more information about how to increase and balance the microbiome through nutrition.

автор: Alexandra L

15 июня 2016 г.

The lab portion was a little too quick for me; well, long because I didn't understand it. I need more in depth to understand how all the extracting and testing happens.

автор: James U

24 июня 2019 г.

Waiting on the completing peer review work and the grading of my own work in Week 6 was stressful and annoying. Overall though, this was a good course! Thanks!

автор: Jessica

12 дек. 2015 г.

Loved the idea of this course but a bit out of my league. I wanted more on the data and applying it in real life rather than how the data is collected.

автор: Lucia M

26 июня 2017 г.

The course is very clear and touches important aspects of Human Microbiota. It just needs more updates, because the field is rapidly growing. Thanks.

автор: Natasha R T

24 авг. 2015 г.

The only thing that would create a five star rating, would be more valuable interaction among fellow students, and with the instructor as well.

автор: Andrea R W

29 мар. 2016 г.

This class was very enlightening. I liked how the videos went along with the quizzes and it was easy to articulate what everyone was saying.

автор: Miksa M H

3 июня 2020 г.

Really well built and beginner-friendly course. I would've liked to hear more in-detail descriptions of host-microbe interactions. Cheers.

автор: Alex

27 мар. 2019 г.

A very intersting and informative course for all who are interested with gut microbiome as well as ways to determine gut microbiome.

автор: Simone E G

8 авг. 2016 г.

I really loved the course. I would be thrilled to make a real gut check, even though I live in Europe (Belgium). Simone Einstoss

автор: Laura S N

2 янв. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course and learned an incredible amount and good information regarding microbiome. Highly recommended!

автор: Robert K

8 июня 2016 г.

Good introduction into the world of microbiome. The only drawback - not enough of this precious, well-delivered information.

автор: Maria L L Y

27 дек. 2016 г.

This is a great introductory course of Microbiome with moderate pace and exposure to the latest researches on this area.

автор: Petra Č

11 нояб. 2015 г.

Good course, I liked everything except reading from cards that made the lectures feel very artifical.

автор: dawn b

5 февр. 2019 г.

Really useful course! I learned a lot. Sounded a lot like a commercial on the last day, however.

автор: Kahwee T

19 янв. 2016 г.

Very interesting course that covers a lot. Make me more interested in all aspect of my life.

автор: Prince M

2 сент. 2021 г.

excellent course I now have more knowledge about the ecosystem that exist inside my body.

автор: Niels D L

19 авг. 2015 г.

Eye opening. Great professors and interviewees. I recommended this to many friends

автор: Jaroslav S

22 июля 2017 г.

Very nice course and easy to follow if you wont to know more about your own gut!

автор: Alexis R

31 окт. 2016 г.

Great course. Very informational. Good start for anyone looking to know more.

автор: CF

2 окт. 2015 г.

It is an injteresting course and provides insight into current research

автор: Adham A M

25 апр. 2016 г.

A great introduction to the intriguing world of Human microbiome.

автор: Alexandros A

29 авг. 2020 г.

A very well-designed course that provides valuable knowledge.

автор: Prateek D

7 мая 2019 г.

Probably ideal for those who have a background in biology.

автор: DRABO M S

31 окт. 2015 г.

Microbiome is like the Amazone forest! Lot of mystery!