Chevron Left
Вернуться к Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,060
Рецензии: 292

О курсе

Imagine if there were an organ in your body that weighed as much as your brain, that affected your health, your weight, and even your behavior. Wouldn’t you want to know more about it? There is such an organ — the collection of microbes in and on your body, your human microbiome....

Лучшие рецензии

AF
10 февр. 2017 г.

Very informative! Everybody should take this course, to know more about their own microbiome...\n\nThe first lessons are not so exciting, but hang in there! The most interesting parts come later ;)

G
30 июня 2018 г.

It was a good experience, and while I'm not too big on microbiology in general, I was intrigued in the role our microbiome plays in our lives. The summer I did this changed my life in a way. :)

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 291 отзывов о курсе Обследование кишечника: изучаем кишечную флору

автор: Natalia R

30 мар. 2020 г.

Wonderfull material for those who want to begin undertanding the complex and deep relationship between ourselves and our microbiota. Highly recommended!

автор: Diego A R A

3 окт. 2015 г.

Interesting, innovator, completly recommended. If you like microbes and are interested on the latest research of microbiome you should take this course.

автор: Ville H

5 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course to understand the human microbiome and how it plays a part in basically everything. Hoping for a similar course from Rob Knight et al.

автор: Rebecca H

1 сент. 2015 г.

A fantastic in depth course, I continue to incorporate and use the information on a daily basis to inform how I take care of myself and my family.

автор: Irina

2 июня 2017 г.

After this course you understand the underlying causes of various health issues that I haven't heard in other courses. I recommend this course t

автор: Julian B

21 окт. 2015 г.

Excelente curso! Te llena de herramientas para abordar esta nueva forma de interpretar la flora comensal! te impregna de un cambio de paradigma!

автор: Mariana E

25 февр. 2018 г.

Very well explained. Contains information that a ton of people have no idea of and really need to know. I was left hungry for more information.

автор: Renate L

2 июля 2021 г.

Hat nicht nur viel Spass gemacht, sondern ich habe in kurzer Zeit viel gelernt. Die Bewertungen von anderen Studenten ist eine neue Erfahrung

автор: Liling T

28 янв. 2019 г.

Informative content to kickstart my learning journey on the gut microbiome, coming from a background with minimal knowledge in microbiology

автор: Alzubair A E

27 июня 2016 г.

I've never taken biology before, although i had to google lots of terms, i understood the concept and that was all i wanted, great videos!

автор: Vishal L

25 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course!! One thing I like about this course is, they proved facts/hypothesis by explaining experiments which they carried out.

автор: Jennifer O

8 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent course! Goes easier with a bit of bio and chem under your belt, but still easy to follow for those interested in the subject.

автор: Emily M

21 окт. 2016 г.

I loved taking this course and learning about the Gut Microbiome! I loved learning about all the research that is currently being done!

автор: Leticia F

23 февр. 2016 г.

Great course! I was just a bit confused at the end with the different types of microbes found in the firmicute and bacteriodetes phyla.

автор: Maria M C T

28 сент. 2021 г.

M​uy interactivo, te explican desde lo mas basico hasta lo mas complejo. Definitivamente me motiva a seguir esta rama en mi carrera.

автор: awais a

12 июля 2019 г.

This is a wonderful course. Coursera should introduce some more courses like this in the future to master the people in this field.

автор: Alejandro C S

25 мая 2018 г.

Amazing course, its perfect for having a first approach to microbial ecology, computational biology and new trends in microbiology.

автор: Ashraf A

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Outstanding Course to learn about microbiome and latest technologies. Thanks, Coursera for providing such a wonderful platform.

автор: Kris s

15 нояб. 2015 г.

love the short videos and detailed cover on the current research that is happening.

great work university of colorado boulder.

автор: Fiona H

30 сент. 2017 г.

This course was really interesting and informative. It has inspired lots of further reading and an interest in further study.

автор: Pamela C C

11 февр. 2017 г.

Informacion util, excelente instructores. I would like to see a little bit more about how to prevent obesity with microbime

автор: Dorothyanne B

25 янв. 2016 г.

fascinating, up to date, and easy to understand. Presenters are clear and enthusiastic. One of the best courses I've taken.

автор: chintan

7 нояб. 2016 г.

nicely constructed, very good instructors and well designed modules. Great for fresh in field microbiome and metagenomics.

автор: Anca T

7 дек. 2020 г.

Very interesting info regarding the human microbiome. Learned a lot about the way our gut bacteria rules over our bodies.

автор: Beatric S

28 сент. 2020 г.

a BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE PROFESSORS. VERY INTERSTING. SO MUCH MORE TO LEARN AND OPENINGS FOR RESEARCH. WELL CONDUCTED.