Chevron Left
Вернуться к Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Structuring Machine Learning Projects от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 41,021
Рецензии: 4,553

О курсе

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

MG

Mar 31, 2020

It is very nice to have a very experienced deep learning practitioner showing you the "magic" of making DNN works. That is usually passed from Professor to graduate student, but is available here now.

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

Фильтр по:

3826–3850 из 4,519 отзывов о курсе Structuring Machine Learning Projects

автор: Ganesh M S

Apr 01, 2018

Learnt a lot about machine learning. One of the finest collection of all the information related to machine learning concepts.

автор: Enes B

Jan 04, 2018

The content is great, but the there are some HW questions that should be reviewed and the wording of which should be improved.

автор: Rex C D

Oct 30, 2017

I brief look at the project management aspects of deep learning. More flight simulators (case studies) would be very helpful.

автор: Akash D

Oct 12, 2017

Simple and yet a great course! Exposes us to a very well explained and justified set of guidelines on how to improve learning.

автор: Aditya M

Jun 16, 2020

The videos are fast forwarded which causes problem while understanding difficult portions of the course please slow it down .

автор: Rashid G

Apr 16, 2020

A bit light and repetitive. Could be cut down to 1 week. Would be nice to see some template code for good ML pipeline setups.

автор: Vik V

Jul 23, 2018

Terrific material as always. This stuff also felt very real-world actionable. But no coding learning, which I was hoping for.

автор: Kenzi L

Jul 11, 2020

This course offers a basic way of thinking to approach Machine Learning Projects. Need more intuition for advanced projects

автор: Thomas A

May 25, 2020

Still great, but not quite as substantive as the first 2 courses. Enjoyed the flight simulators though, do more of that :-)

автор: Franz L L M

Jun 03, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, but I think some of the responses from the mentors in the discussion forum leave some doubts.

автор: Oliverio J S J

Jan 28, 2019

It is a very interesting course. I just regret that no documentation can be download to use it as reference in the future.

автор: Gustavo A V

Apr 01, 2019

The missing of practical exercises I think is a real disadvantage. Is always better to learn by practice than by theory.

автор: Archer M

Dec 13, 2018

Would be nicer if there are coding assignment that can guide us through some of the applications mentioned in the lecture

автор: William K

Oct 10, 2018

Good and useful content. The staff should read the forum's errata section and make a bunch of fixes to the course though.

автор: Saurav J

Sep 22, 2017

Excellent course material would have been icing on the top if there were some course exercises like previous two courses.

автор: Hao W

Aug 19, 2017

I think some videos materials related to deep learning practice(programming assignment seems costly) will be more helpful

автор: Nicholas P

May 14, 2020

an interesting short course on some of the things to be careful of when carrying out/planning a machine learning project

автор: James D B

Jul 05, 2019

Pretty quick and easy course, but there does seem to be some good content in there. Almost no technical content, though.

автор: David C

Nov 13, 2018

No coding exercises; only quizzes which lean slightly on trivia rather than core ideas. Nonetheless, a very good course!

автор: Christos Z

May 20, 2018

Maybe a week with an actual applied transfer learning assignment would be useful? (In addition to the existing material)

автор: Mohammed Y A

Jun 19, 2020

The course is a bit too theoretical. Programming HW supporting iteration, error analysis will greatly help this course!

автор: Tatsapat S

Nov 07, 2019

Nice course, it helps me more understand on structure of project and give some technique to plan project more effective

автор: Frederick

Oct 06, 2018

Batch Norm, Multi-task learning and transfer learning exercises were missing.

Flight simulator exercise was also missing

автор: Ashwin A R

Jan 27, 2020

It was an amazing course that helped me better understand the practical organization and application of AI/ML projects

автор: Jose M S L

Jan 11, 2018

A very good course. In my opinion, I would have like to have more practical examples or more tests to prove yourself.