Chevron Left
Вернуться к Structuring Machine Learning Projects

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Structuring Machine Learning Projects от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 40,887
Рецензии: 4,535

О курсе

You will learn how to build a successful machine learning project. If you aspire to be a technical leader in AI, and know how to set direction for your team's work, this course will show you how. Much of this content has never been taught elsewhere, and is drawn from my experience building and shipping many deep learning products. This course also has two "flight simulators" that let you practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. This provides "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. After 2 weeks, you will: - Understand how to diagnose errors in a machine learning system, and - Be able to prioritize the most promising directions for reducing error - Understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance - Know how to apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning I've seen teams waste months or years through not understanding the principles taught in this course. I hope this two week course will save you months of time. This is a standalone course, and you can take this so long as you have basic machine learning knowledge. This is the third course in the Deep Learning Specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

AM

Nov 23, 2017

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

JB

Jul 02, 2020

While the information from this course was awesome I would've liked some hand on projects to get the information running. Nonetheless, the two simulation task were the best (more would've been neat!).

Фильтр по:

3851–3875 из 4,502 отзывов о курсе Structuring Machine Learning Projects

автор: Renato R S

Nov 21, 2017

Very Good, with insights not seem anywhere, but lacking exercises as the others in the specialization track.

автор: Swann C

Oct 06, 2017

Very interesting topics so you can move onto managing Deep Learning Project more efficiently, saving time and

автор: Ahmed D

Mar 01, 2019

I liked this course less than the others since I found very theoretical and that made me get bored sometimes

автор: Lior R

Feb 08, 2020

very helpfull for projects building and the simple explanations helped me undersatnd the material very well

автор: yang

Aug 07, 2019

Actually, from this course, I learned how to start a machine learning project. I think I need some reviews.

автор: vishwanathan r

Nov 02, 2017

There are some errors in some of the videos, either in terms of repeating content or not being able to play

автор: Hasti K

Oct 03, 2019

It is a very useful course but I preferred to have a programming assignment as well to try what I learned.

автор: Clayton

Sep 14, 2019

Great course to help a practitioner start to develop a core framework for leading a deep learning project.

автор: Gregory H I

Nov 11, 2017

Shared many themes/slides with the Basic Machine Learning Course by Andrew; Nonetheless, a lot learned :)

автор: JOSE D J N R

May 30, 2020

Sometimes interesting, but I would have expected to get more intuition on TensorFlow before this course.

автор: Michael Z S

Apr 04, 2020

The study case approach is great.

I recommend doing this course as last of the 5 courses, as a "wrap-up".

автор: Siddhant R

Jan 23, 2019

the quiz answers need to be rectified or the mentors have to explain why the correct answers are correct

автор: Brandon K

Nov 17, 2017

This course delivered some good information, but it was short and didn't have any programming exercises.

автор: An X

Sep 06, 2019

lots useful industrial level skills, however there are too much repeated content in the course i feels

автор: Viraat C

May 31, 2020

not as informative as the previous two courses in the specialization, could be integrated into others

автор: Francesco N

Jan 27, 2018

A little bit annoying. However, it is very useful for learning how to approach to real-world problems

автор: Xingyu Y

Aug 28, 2017

This part is very conceptual and I can't tell if they are helpful or not without actually using them.

автор: Lucas G

Aug 23, 2017

Great course! Would have loved some programming assignments, but the flight simulator was useful too.

автор: Emmanouil K

Dec 31, 2018

Don't get me wrong: this course is full of insights, but I think it could use a little more flesh...

автор: 侯宇翔

Dec 14, 2018

Nice work but i think we need more guidelines of how to finish a successful machine learning project

автор: Bishwarup B

Jun 05, 2018

The case study two - the quiz scoring in my opinion is not setup properly. For example question 13.

автор: RIPUNJOY G

Oct 11, 2017

Good course. Don't know what, but expected more. Wish that next courses will give that opportunity.

автор: ARJUN K V

Jul 02, 2020

It is really inspiring topic to understand all the concepts shared was seems to be really helpful.

автор: Emma H

Mar 14, 2020

Would be happy to see also example and problems connected with numerical output in neural networks

автор: Константин

Jun 09, 2018

This course compare to other was a bit boring to my opinion. But the whole specialization is great