Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,780
Рецензии: 1,434

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 1,414 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Metin k

Nov 10, 2019

Kurs beklentilerimden daha güzeldi. Öğretmen çok güler yüzlü ve anlatımı anlaşılır. Kursun tek eksiği okuma parçası vb. materyallerin yeterli olmaması diye düşünüyorum. Materyallerde eklenirse daha güzel olur. Teşekkürler.

автор: Pavel Z

Aug 26, 2015

That is a great course to make You get interested in wonderful Chinese language. I even went to the local Confucius Institute to continue studying it! It would also be great to give at least some characters in the course,

автор: Rizwan A

Nov 12, 2016

It is very helpful and interesting, especially the lessons are short and interesting and quiz makes it further easy and Memorable. thanks for such a nice course. Now i came China and practicing this with my lab fellows.

автор: R. E M H

Dec 25, 2016

Es un curso muy interactivo y sobre todo para uno que esta comenzando desde cero es algo realmente sencillo. Para comenzar conociendo el idioma chino y expresiones básicas es una muy buena opción.

Atte. Eduardo Mercado

автор: Rocío G

Apr 11, 2019

Muy bien planteado, fácil y dinámico. Me ha servido para refrescar lo que ya había estudiado y seguir adelante. Muy recomendable para los que empiezan de 0 o para los que llevamos un tiempo sin dedicarnos al idioma.

автор: Alix R D

Nov 30, 2015

Excelente el método y la selección de temas de utilidad para el principiante, con ese material es posible una comunicación, aunque básica, en chino. Es un curso muy ameno, la profesora es muy agradable y didáctica.

автор: Bereket A

Aug 25, 2015

Сәлеметсізбе, менің есімім Берекет. Мен қытай тілін үйренуді жаңадан бастап жатырмын. Бұл бейне-сабақтар топтамасының маған үлкен септігі тиіп жатыр. Дайындаған ұжымға да, ұстазымызға да үлкен алғыс білдіремін!

автор: Dean

Dec 21, 2015

All I have to say it that it is an excellent course. Highly informative and very well received and useful.

I would like to please make a request... can you include more course i.e. Chinese Intermediate Courses?

автор: WILLIAN F D A

Jan 18, 2019

Uma ótima opção de iniciar os estudos do idioma chinês. Achei o conteúdo fantástico e que nos permite aprender aos poucos e evoluir tanto no aprendizado de novas palavras quanto na pronúncia. Excelente curso!

автор: Tina D

Jan 10, 2018

It was a really helpful beginning course because the teacher made sure the pronunciation was going to be correct. The pinyin is missing from Week 7 Notes, which makes it difficult to memorize the vocabulary.

автор: Astrid R P

Jun 09, 2017

I learned a lot from this course, the lessons are simple and the quizzes are helpful. I'm an absolute beginner in Mandarin and I say this course is perfect for beginners! One of my great learning experiences.

автор: Alma S Z

Mar 20, 2017

Abarca muchos temas de convivencia y conversación, se centra en el modo de pronunciar y no distrae demasiado con la cuestión de la escritura, simplemente busca hacer que reconozcas las palabras. Muy efectivo.

автор: Rafael Y I

Sep 09, 2015

I am having a really good experience. The classes are very easy to understand and the quizzes help me fix the knowledge. I highly recommend this course for people who want to learn the first words in Chinese.

автор: Alyor K

Aug 14, 2015

Thank you very much! I used to learn Chines language in the past, but did not use it since 1997. Now I reviewed the basics, learnt something new and revised the forgotten staff. Many thanks!

Fei chang gan xie!

автор: Pornchanok S

Oct 23, 2019

Great Chinese 101 course for beginners. Lessons are easy for beginners (like me) to understand and follow throughout the course. At the end of the course, learners can speak some basic Chinese conversations.

автор: Amir A S

Oct 04, 2019

Very good course for beginners. Recommended if you want to have basic essential communication skills in Chinese. Good foundation if you want to pursue a detailed course later. Course instructor is excellent.

автор: Jeļena E

Oct 09, 2016

Interesting course, useful subject, very nice lector. Highly appreciate the opportunity to hear the right pronunciation of Chinese words, because that's the most difficult part for me.

Thank you very much!

автор: William H R

Oct 26, 2015

I already knew the basics of Chinese -- but I took this course just as a refresher and to make sure I didn't miss anything.

This is a great course for people who are just starting to learn Mandarin Chinese.

автор: DuZifeng

May 30, 2018

i am learning so much from these courses, thank you for having this program for free, i wouldn't be able to afford schooling so i try and find something for free so i can learn, thank you again for this,

автор: Marcelo Q

Aug 21, 2017

Great experience & course! I could say that I learn the necessary vocabulary to introduce myself and to initiate a dialogue. I would like a second part of the course with verbs and a little more grammar.

автор: Atif H

Dec 12, 2017

I am much surprised while studying this Online Chinese Language Course, Its very useful and knowledgeable for me. I suggest to every one who is interested to learn Chinese Languages.

Regards

Atif Hussain

автор: Trang T T V

Aug 19, 2017

The course gives basic knowledge about Chinese language, and by the time you complete the course, you will be able to understand simple daily conversations. Great course to start learning about Chinese!

автор: Jose O

Mar 15, 2017

Excelente curso, permite aprender lo basico y elemental, para comunicarse en chino mandarin de una manera fluida y segura al viajar, interactuar o conversar con hablantes del idioma alrededor del mundo.

автор: Gerardo G V

Aug 15, 2016

Es un curso que te ayuda a hablar lo básico del chino, una gran opción para comenzar el estudio de este idioma. Las clases son sencillas y concisas lo cual ayuda a seguir un buen ritmo de aprendizaje.

автор: Yannick F

Aug 14, 2019

Very helpful course with great contents and a great view of teaching. I learned a lot and am very much satisfied with this course. I will now go on with the HSK coursed offered by Peking University.