Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,910
Рецензии: 1,481

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,466 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Florence A S

Feb 04, 2018

This course was very interesting to start learning Chinese. I have learnt a lot. The teacher approaches different topics. I am eager to keep on studying this language.

автор: Anna S

Aug 18, 2015

Очень интересно попробовать свои силы в освоении нового языка) Хорошие и понятные объяснения. Что главное - после этого курса хочется продолжать изучать язык! Спасибо!

автор: Aramis F

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent Mandarin course from the Peking University. You will have a good introduction to spoken Mandarinn, basis expressions and even how to write a few characters.

автор: Julien M

Mar 27, 2016

I took this course to review Chinese basics, I not really a beginner. The rhythm of the course, the progression is nice. It's a perfect way to start learning Chinese.

автор: lavern

Nov 21, 2017

This course is perfect to introduce you to the basic of learning Chinese language and learning how to become social with new people in common day to day activities.

автор: Anderzon

Jun 05, 2016

It´s jolly learnable all sort ofa basic things that you´r willing to catch on to about this excentric language you can do it by your own with brilliantness and so on

автор: Jesus J F L

May 27, 2018

un curso fácil de entender (aunque suene irónico decir que es fácil de entender un curso de chino) cuando viaje a china estaré agradecido, sentí que aprendí mucho.

автор: Sofiane S

Nov 14, 2016

je vous remercie beaucoup pour votre aide et votre soutien , vraiment vous êtes un groupes des anges , je vous respecte beaucoup , je vous souhaite tout le bonheur

автор: Humberto A F H P

Oct 22, 2019

O curso é relativamente fácil para aprender algumas bases na língua chinesa. A prática e o treino e o estudo continuado irão definir o nível a que se irá chegar.

автор: MUHAMMAD J A

Sep 30, 2016

Excellent Course outline and it's a good start for beginners. I request Coursera to start an advance course on Chinese Language in continuation of this course .

автор: Pham T T

Nov 06, 2018

I think your syllabus should be added more Chinese characters so that the learners can get in touch with Chinese.

Thank you for all materials and your supports!

автор: Arga D W

May 28, 2018

Amazing Free Course. Because of this I was be able to pass HSKK beginner level. Thanks a lot. Looking forward to the next level on my Chinese speaking. Xie4xie4

автор: Fernando C A

Oct 28, 2017

excelente curso la dinámica, para empezar sirve e incentiva a seguir por mas, la explicación es muy agradable y uno se siente como que esta estudiando en China.

автор: Mihir J

Apr 01, 2017

EXCELLENT COURSE, I would like to further learn more chinese as part of the upcoming course. Very much interested in getting insights and understanding Chinese.

автор: Benjamin A

May 15, 2017

This course is very helpful. It touched on all parts of our daily activities. The course has equipped me with the basics for communication. Am grateful Laoshi.

автор: Víctor H G V

Dec 26, 2019

Excelentes contenidos y estructuración en cuanto al nivel que se maneja, así como material multimedia. Aunque sería bueno añadir material escrito descargable.

автор: Simon F

Jun 26, 2017

Excellent introduction to Mandarin. The instructor speaks slowly and clearly enunciates the tones, making it easier for students to learn. Highly recommended!

автор: MAN T H T

Nov 10, 2016

Thanks for this course for helping me be able to listen and speak some basic Mandarin. However, I also wish to learn more to read and write Mandarin later. :)

автор: Alicia L B

Sep 21, 2015

Thank you to our teacher because this course it's amazing! I have no idea of Chinese and I am learning slowly but at my own with this course. Xièxiè again 教师!

автор: MARIA D P T A

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente curso para conocer las palabras en una conversación casual. Aunque estaría bien que incluyeran un poco sobre la conjugación de los verbos. Gracias!

автор: Rommel M

Jun 05, 2019

Gained confidence to practice my Chinese beginner level language skills for daily life.Keep it up Coursera! Highly recommended learning education platform.

автор: Luz A G A

Sep 02, 2016

Me encanta, es muy desafiante y confieso que ha sido el más complicado que he tomado pero me encantan las explicaciones y el como dejan todo muy en claro.

автор: Risa U

Feb 23, 2019

I have already studied these contents off-line course 2 years ago. So I took this course for review. This was amazing course for this purpose, thank you!