Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,677
Рецензии: 1,392

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 1,370 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Víctor H G V

Dec 26, 2019

Excelentes contenidos y estructuración en cuanto al nivel que se maneja, así como material multimedia. Aunque sería bueno añadir material escrito descargable.

автор: Simon F

Jun 26, 2017

Excellent introduction to Mandarin. The instructor speaks slowly and clearly enunciates the tones, making it easier for students to learn. Highly recommended!

автор: MAN T H T

Nov 10, 2016

Thanks for this course for helping me be able to listen and speak some basic Mandarin. However, I also wish to learn more to read and write Mandarin later. :)

автор: Alicia L B

Sep 21, 2015

Thank you to our teacher because this course it's amazing! I have no idea of Chinese and I am learning slowly but at my own with this course. Xièxiè again 教师!

автор: MARIA D P T A

Oct 19, 2018

Excelente curso para conocer las palabras en una conversación casual. Aunque estaría bien que incluyeran un poco sobre la conjugación de los verbos. Gracias!

автор: Rommel M

Jun 05, 2019

Gained confidence to practice my Chinese beginner level language skills for daily life.Keep it up Coursera! Highly recommended learning education platform.

автор: Luz A G A

Sep 02, 2016

Me encanta, es muy desafiante y confieso que ha sido el más complicado que he tomado pero me encantan las explicaciones y el como dejan todo muy en claro.

автор: Risa U

Feb 23, 2019

I have already studied these contents off-line course 2 years ago. So I took this course for review. This was amazing course for this purpose, thank you!

автор: James R M

Aug 22, 2016

This is an excellent introduction to Mandarin. Basic essentials covered regarding pronunciation and grammar. Lessons are clear and quizzes help learning.

автор: Rehman E

Sep 26, 2019

Very interesting course! So easy to go. Didn't expect that it would be so easy to learn Chinese. Wish to go on the next level. Thankful to Xiaoyu Liu!!!

автор: LAU S C

Oct 25, 2015

Thanks for this course which I'm not only learning Chinese but English as well at the same time.

The pace of learning is just right to me. Thanks a lot.

автор: Sofia B

Sep 24, 2015

This course is very good for people without any knowledge of Chinese. I think if anyone wants to learn Chinese in this course will make the first step.

автор: Pedro J A

Aug 04, 2017

I like the course, the teacher is so good and she explain the vocabulary clearly. Thank you for do this fantastic course to everyone. Congratulations!!

автор: Сергей Г

Jul 09, 2017

It is what I need. I like Chinese language. I want to go to university studying Chinese in the near future. And now I will take your course.

Thank you.

автор: Chuprynina E

Dec 03, 2019

Отличный курс для новичков, без иероглифического написания, только пиньинь. Хватит для поездки, чтобы спросить где поесть и как пройти, уточнить цены.

автор: Nwaokeleme J U

Jul 05, 2019

Even though i still find some of the chinese words and pronunciations confusing , i have the basic idea of how it works and can't wait to go further.

автор: Chelito S C

Jan 22, 2016

Great Lessons with the student in mind! Easily absorbed part by part lessons give the new learners ample time to truly immerse himself in each lesson.

автор: Pedro P H F

Dec 28, 2017

Xiexie ni you jihui xuexi putonhua

Gracias por la oportunidad de aprender chino mandarín esto me ayuda para poder enseñar a mis alumnitos del colegio.

автор: jessica m s A

Apr 01, 2017

gracias por este curso que me parecio muy interesante aprendi mucho mucho y es uno de mis idiomas favorito y quisiera seguir estudiando este idioma .

автор: Eric C S

Feb 04, 2017

Excelente para familiarizarnos con el idioma, especialmente cuando lo desconocemos por completo. Gracias por la elaboración de este tipo de recursos.

автор: Hafiz M U G

Feb 16, 2017

This course is v.good and i learn a lot in a best way.thanks to coursera for this kind. i will keep it up to learn more about Chinese language.....

автор: Omar R

Nov 11, 2015

A good first encounter with chinese that leaves several gaps that may push students to keep studying and making research regarding chinese language.

автор: FELIPE A D S

Nov 26, 2019

very good for who never listen or tried learn chinese, now i can dream with the day that i will be advanced in chinese, this course uprise my hopes

автор: Daniel C

Jun 03, 2018

Very good and informative course. Tutor very helpful and explain the nitty gritty bits which are the most difficult parts of Chinese to understand.