Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 13,009
Рецензии: 3,718

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS
16 сент. 2016 г.

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA
16 июня 2020 г.

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 3,685 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Sarinya S

12 мая 2020 г.

I spend my free time learning this course, And what I got is very worthwhile. The teacher is so amazing, she teaches easy to understand and I have received both of the knowledge and funny. I hope that I will use the knowledge that I've learned from this time to traveling in China soon.

автор: Sokolnikova O

13 июля 2020 г.

I recommend this course to everyone, who needs easy introduction into Chinese language. It's an amazing chance to practice tones and pinying speaking, writing easy phrases and dialogues. Definitely you will enjoy the course and its charming and serious Teacher. I wish you good luck!

автор: Marco A M d O G

11 дек. 2018 г.

After taking this basic course my communication skill has improved a lot. I can understand a little bit better when native speakers talk. I am living in beijing and at the beginning I had problems with listening skill as well as speking. Thanks to this course I can express myself...

автор: Ayana T W

5 сент. 2017 г.

With the way that the coursera infrastructure is set up, I think it really is hard not to learn anything and do well on the small assigments. You can redo the quizzes, slow down and rewatch the videos, and you can use the little review prompts as you need. I think it's a good course.

автор: Lauren K

28 мар. 2016 г.

If you want basic useful Mandarin, this course is a great introduction! I am traveling to China in a few months and I am looking forward to trying to use what I've learned in the course! The teacher is easy to understand and the grammar points are straightforward. I really enjoy it!

автор: Rajeshwarikumari M

8 июня 2020 г.

Engaging course for beginners. The content is slow and fast enough to have enough time to learn the topics for the weeks. The lecturer is very thorough and her pronunciation is very clear. Would recommend. Although, you do have to pay for a certificate despite 'free' offers given.

автор: Ancizar P T

3 дек. 2016 г.

The Teacher explains topics in an easy to understand manner. Her method is effective because she models the pronunciation and she uses nice images to help us understand the vocabulary. Thanks for this amazing initiative. People around the world would benefit from learning Chinese!

автор: Le K K H

26 авг. 2015 г.

This course is very useful for people who want to learn how to speak Chinese in communication. However, I hope there will be pinyin added so that I can try to recognise the Chinese characters. Anyway, thanks for such a great course. I look forward to seeing more courses like this.

автор: Irina F

26 мар. 2020 г.

The course is well-designed. It gives necessary vocabulary for the beginners, moreover, there is a vocabulary list at the end which is quite useful. I enjoyed taking the course. However, in Unit 7 some of the tapes were not that clear. I'm sure to take More Chinese for Beginners.

автор: Catalina P R

15 мар. 2016 г.

This was my first experience with Chinese and was very friendly. At first I thought it would be really hard for me but it wasn't, the readings were easy to follow and really clear. I really enjoyed this course and recommend it for everyone who wants an approach to this languaje.

автор: Markus A

23 мая 2018 г.

Perfect for people who have had no prior experience with asian languages and who are not very good at taking up new languages. The learning curve is not steep at all and especially when it comes to pronounciation I haven't yet seen a course where the topic is better introduced.

автор: Adam D

18 авг. 2020 г.

Great for utter beginner to learn key essentials for say tourism travel, shopping and booking tickets or hotels etc. Format of the teaching is nicely progressive and enforces you to use what you learnt across previous weeks into the week you next study, thus building practice.

автор: MIGUEL Á R M

28 июня 2017 г.

Excellent course, really ideal for beginners. It was very enjoyable. The teacher is very professional, congratulations to her from me. I hope there is a second part. Highly grateful to the staff of Coursera and the University of Beijing, who made this course possible. Regards!

автор: PASCHARIN D

11 апр. 2020 г.

Teacher teach very easy to understand. Lessons are not too hard for beginner learning. All of the course don't use any Chinese alphabets at all (just only use pinyin) but in the last lesson has all vocabularies in Chinese and pinyin (also English translation).

Thank you, 谢谢老师。

автор: Sarai L

7 авг. 2018 г.

It was wonderful, I recommend this course to anyone that wants to start a new language, the teacher explain very well each topic, with this course and my Chinese Classes in my country, I really know a lot of things for talk to Chinese people. Don't hesitate to do this course.

автор: Annie P S

27 сент. 2020 г.

This course was really good. It helped me to learn a new language, which is considered as a tough one. I am so happy that this platform helped me to achieve this privilege of learning a foreign language with very simple language along with tasks. Thank you Coursera for this.

автор: Chatlada T

28 июня 2020 г.

very good for the very beginner like me, easy to understand, teacher's pronunciation so clear and understandable, video not too long or too short and cover things in daily life that we need to know. It's a very very great course :D I feel good to join this course. Thank You.

автор: Yatin G

9 июня 2020 г.

The teacher is phenomenal and a very good understanding of the subject. She never missed any single detail of the subject and also let know of what-if situations which is good to see. Overall I'm very happy with the course and I think it will really help to boost my carrier.

автор: Alexander J G P

29 июня 2018 г.

Un excelente curso, me ayudo bastante a dar un punto de partida a a prender chino ya que al ser un idioma extraño a primera vista uno no sabe por donde empezar, este curso fue mi gran empuje y punto de partida hacia enteder este hermoso y idioma junto con su hermosa cultura.

автор: Muhammad H P

1 апр. 2020 г.

This course is really suitable for a completely beginner like me. But when I learn from another sources like Youtube, I found that the some expression like "Zaijian" is really too formal and almost never used in daily conversation. But, overall it's a good starting point.

автор: Mech S

23 июля 2017 г.

Этот курс - замечательное приобретение для новичка! Китай - это великая страна с богатой культурой и языком. Огромное вам спасибо! (This course is great for beginners! China is a wonderful country of the East with an interesting culture and language. Thank you very much!)

автор: Paul h

7 окт. 2015 г.

This course was presented professionally. It was well organized with the right amount of material to keep my interest. I highly recommend this course to anyone who has a desire to learn Chinese. I look forward to any additional courses that Peking University has to offer.

автор: Leonardo M

8 сент. 2020 г.

Very helpful to learn the basic workings of the Chinese language. The material covered provides a solid foundation to continue studying grammar and vocabulary. It would've been nice to have chinese writing content too but it's probably better suited for a separate course.

автор: VALENTINA C

23 июня 2020 г.

The course is amazing! thank you for this opportunity and the collaboration with Catania university. In the first time i was afraid to start it, because we know the chinese language is difficult!! but with the course i learned many words and helpful expression . Enjoy it!

автор: Emily Q

14 апр. 2020 г.

This course is good for anyone looking to learn how to speak simple Chinese. It's very thorough without going into too much detail. The phrases you learn will be helpful if you plan to travel to a Chinese speaking country or to make conversation. Thank you for the class!