Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,792
Рецензии: 1,437

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,419 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: Chelito S C

Jan 22, 2016

Great Lessons with the student in mind! Easily absorbed part by part lessons give the new learners ample time to truly immerse himself in each lesson.

автор: Pedro P H F

Dec 28, 2017

Xiexie ni you jihui xuexi putonhua

Gracias por la oportunidad de aprender chino mandarín esto me ayuda para poder enseñar a mis alumnitos del colegio.

автор: jessica m s A

Apr 01, 2017

gracias por este curso que me parecio muy interesante aprendi mucho mucho y es uno de mis idiomas favorito y quisiera seguir estudiando este idioma .

автор: Eric C S

Feb 04, 2017

Excelente para familiarizarnos con el idioma, especialmente cuando lo desconocemos por completo. Gracias por la elaboración de este tipo de recursos.

автор: Hafiz M U G

Feb 16, 2017

This course is v.good and i learn a lot in a best way.thanks to coursera for this kind. i will keep it up to learn more about Chinese language.....

автор: Omar R

Nov 11, 2015

A good first encounter with chinese that leaves several gaps that may push students to keep studying and making research regarding chinese language.

автор: FELIPE A D S

Nov 26, 2019

very good for who never listen or tried learn chinese, now i can dream with the day that i will be advanced in chinese, this course uprise my hopes

автор: Daniel C

Jun 03, 2018

Very good and informative course. Tutor very helpful and explain the nitty gritty bits which are the most difficult parts of Chinese to understand.

автор: Leonardo

Aug 20, 2019

Wonderful course, it gave me a solid base of Chinese in order for me to proceed with a more advanced course. Please, make other courses like this!

автор: Valeria

Jun 29, 2019

Very interactive and useful. It has exercises and videos, and the explanations are very good. Its amazyng for chinnese learners and for begginers.

автор: Roshan A

Oct 04, 2018

It was a good course to learn basic Chinese .I really enjoyed and learned a lot within such a short duration of 7 weeks .It was incredible for me.

автор: ANDRIAMANANJARA H D

Jun 20, 2018

Le cours est super , juste qu'il serait excellent de pouvoir enregistrer des dialogues et que vous puissiez les corriger ou donner votre avismerci

автор: Celange C

Sep 15, 2015

I l loved this course. I have always wanted to learn to speak Chinese and this course was a lot of fun. I learned a lot in 7 short weeks. Thanks!

автор: Katherine Z C

Feb 24, 2020

it was great, i was taking this along side another phone based app. It may be better if the chinese characters were flashed alongside the pinyin.

автор: Marcelo P

Feb 10, 2020

It is very nice Chinese course for beginners. Although it doesn't present Chinese characters, it gives us a basic idea of how the language works.

автор: Ibrahim S

Feb 02, 2019

The course is great, but you need to go a little bit deep to prevent student from struggling to get the concept since this is a beginner's class.

автор: ken m

Aug 17, 2018

I like this course. My wife is Chinese and she says what I am learning is correct. I like the emphasis on spoken as opposed to written Chinese.

автор: Aika Z

Mar 19, 2020

Very nice course for beginner learners of Chinese. Advice you this course, if you want to come close to Chinese language and culture. Thank you!

автор: Angel D C A

Dec 29, 2019

I really enjoyed the course because was very interactive and the exams was awesome due to you can practise your learned skills about each topic.

автор: Mayra Z

Dec 13, 2018

Este curso es muy fácil de entender, los ejercicios son claros, al igual que los exámenes y las explicaciones. Lo recomiendo amplimente,

Saludos.

автор: An T

Sep 10, 2018

This course is really helpful for a beginer like me. I would like to have a course with more practice in writing and reading. Thank you so much

автор: fazer r

Jan 09, 2018

Très bonne méthode d'apprentissage ! Ludique , pratique et simple ! Je recommande et j'ai fait une très bonne expérience . Merci encore course.

автор: Baldo M

Aug 01, 2019

Great content, nice to introduce chinese language. Could be nice if there be some hanzi (chinese characters) to know a little bit of writting.

автор: Jesús E M

Apr 14, 2018

It's a excellent course for beginners! I learned a lot in just 7 weeks and so exciting to practice what i know 'cause this is a new experience

автор: Manuel E

Jan 23, 2017

The course was excellent and the teacher was excellent. I want to give this course five stars only to show my appreciation of the instructor.