Chevron Left
Вернуться к Китайский язык для начинающих

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих от партнера Пекинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,656
Рецензии: 1,382

О курсе

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Sep 17, 2016

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

EE

Mar 02, 2016

This course is excellent. It gives thorough introduction into language without going into too much unnecessary details. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to start learning Chinese from scratch.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,361 отзывов о курсе Китайский язык для начинающих

автор: ANDRIAMANANJARA H D

Jun 20, 2018

Le cours est super , juste qu'il serait excellent de pouvoir enregistrer des dialogues et que vous puissiez les corriger ou donner votre avismerci

автор: Celange C

Sep 15, 2015

I l loved this course. I have always wanted to learn to speak Chinese and this course was a lot of fun. I learned a lot in 7 short weeks. Thanks!

автор: Marcelo P

Feb 10, 2020

It is very nice Chinese course for beginners. Although it doesn't present Chinese characters, it gives us a basic idea of how the language works.

автор: Ibrahim S

Feb 02, 2019

The course is great, but you need to go a little bit deep to prevent student from struggling to get the concept since this is a beginner's class.

автор: ken m

Aug 17, 2018

I like this course. My wife is Chinese and she says what I am learning is correct. I like the emphasis on spoken as opposed to written Chinese.

автор: Angel D C A

Dec 29, 2019

I really enjoyed the course because was very interactive and the exams was awesome due to you can practise your learned skills about each topic.

автор: Mayra Z

Dec 13, 2018

Este curso es muy fácil de entender, los ejercicios son claros, al igual que los exámenes y las explicaciones. Lo recomiendo amplimente,

Saludos.

автор: An T

Sep 10, 2018

This course is really helpful for a beginer like me. I would like to have a course with more practice in writing and reading. Thank you so much

автор: fazer r

Jan 09, 2018

Très bonne méthode d'apprentissage ! Ludique , pratique et simple ! Je recommande et j'ai fait une très bonne expérience . Merci encore course.

автор: Baldo M

Aug 01, 2019

Great content, nice to introduce chinese language. Could be nice if there be some hanzi (chinese characters) to know a little bit of writting.

автор: Jesús E M

Apr 14, 2018

It's a excellent course for beginners! I learned a lot in just 7 weeks and so exciting to practice what i know 'cause this is a new experience

автор: Manuel E

Jan 23, 2017

The course was excellent and the teacher was excellent. I want to give this course five stars only to show my appreciation of the instructor.

автор: Fernando A A C

May 28, 2018

me parece que hay algunas cosas que se puede añadir y mas a partir de las ultimas semanas, gracias por el curso ahora ya se un poco de chino

автор: Vania Y C T

Jan 16, 2018

I just loved learning little bit about chinese language... I think the course was OK but sometimes the quality (image & sound) was just bad.

автор: Kavindya G

Jan 20, 2017

The course , Chinese for Beginners was fun and interesting.I recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning Chinese

Thank you Coursera!

автор: FONHOKE d w

Nov 28, 2016

Excellent Excellent Excellent. Je suis ravis d'avoir suivit ce cours....

Je vous le conseil il est simple facile à apprendre et à maîtriser.

автор: Elizabeth D J

Nov 14, 2016

Me gusta mucho el curso, no es tedioso y las clases son dinámicas, los ejercicios en verdad son muy bueno, muchas gracias por compartirnos.

автор: Laurent G

Sep 23, 2016

Really well made, easy to access this language and explainations in english are really good quality. Just a pleasure to learn chinese. ....

автор: Marta R A

Nov 05, 2017

Realmente me ha hecho conocer un poquito más de esta maravillosa y entretenida cultura. La profesora, sin duda, lo mejor de todo el curso!

автор: Felix M

Aug 16, 2016

I absolutely love the course and really enjoy learning Chinese! I can recommend strongly for everyone who wants to start out with Chinese!

автор: Claudia P M M

Apr 18, 2017

Me pareció muy bueno, consiso, agradable de ver y escuchar, para no saber nada del tema lo termino con aminos de practicar y aprender más

автор: Clarisse H d C e S C

Mar 12, 2016

Hello!

It's a great course and I'd like to thank Peking University and Coursera for this great opportunity!

Clarisse Cardoso, from Brazil.

автор: amit v

Oct 18, 2015

A very nice beginner's course for anyone who wants to learn the basics of Chinese language. Very easy and step by step course. Great job!

автор: Maxwell P H

Sep 07, 2015

The material lets you go practically at your own pace, and it is good to teach people how to speak before confusing them with characters.

автор: Светлана

Aug 01, 2019

Трудно, конечно, не очень зная английский, учить китайский, но Google нам в помощь! Хорошо, что уроки короткие и говорит носитель языка.