Chevron Left
Вернуться к Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change от партнера Западный резервный университет Кейза

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 292
Рецензии: 121

О курсе

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

Лучшие рецензии

SY
30 нояб. 2018 г.

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

SD
29 июля 2018 г.

This was a wonderful course! Great opportunity to put learning into practice; the practical application of coaching skills in a real world environment was a huge benefit

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 121 отзывов о курсе Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change

автор: Vikram A M

29 авг. 2018 г.

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

автор: MAJJI S R

19 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

автор: Adriana E C

28 мар. 2019 г.

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

автор: Cayetano G O

19 дек. 2020 г.

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

автор: Casey R

26 апр. 2021 г.

Very interesting, stimulating, and practical to the everyday life and work environments we're in.

автор: Martha E G C

16 апр. 2020 г.

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

автор: Chanoch K

28 июня 2017 г.

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

автор: Shannon B

18 апр. 2021 г.

I loved this course and really appreciate the work the instructors put into it.

автор: Ann J

18 мар. 2019 г.

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

автор: Arun K V

23 окт. 2018 г.

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

автор: Rajesh B

26 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

автор: Rob P

4 мар. 2018 г.

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

автор: melanie f

20 июня 2019 г.

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

автор: Helen R

24 июля 2016 г.

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

автор: Fabio M V

19 окт. 2017 г.

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

автор: Simona S

26 нояб. 2017 г.

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

автор: Marcella A C J

16 авг. 2016 г.

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

автор: Hannah W

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Fascinating, science-based and highly practical.

автор: Sabrina A

29 мая 2020 г.

Great course - very inspiring and easy to follow

автор: Sahito, D B

29 июня 2020 г.

Great course. Thanks alot for the facilitators

автор: Varma I

13 дек. 2019 г.

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching

автор: Deleted A

18 янв. 2020 г.

Fantastic material. Great presentation.

автор: Aditi D

30 дек. 2019 г.

Amazing course and great leaning.

автор: chanel

16 янв. 2017 г.

Super great content! Loving it.

автор: MARIA P C

25 февр. 2021 г.

Excelente curso , muy contenta