Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 946
Рецензии: 256

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Лучшие рецензии

RG
19 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH
12 июня 2020 г.

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 254 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

автор: Miranda A G V

2 авг. 2020 г.

I loved with all my heart the way Dr. Dorian teaches, it seemed to me that I learned things very quickly as if they were very simple. I learned a lot, I enjoyed and took advantage of it, very good rate for this course.

автор: Emmanuel E

14 окт. 2020 г.

Dr. Canales, takes time to explain baffling calculations and that helped me pass my course. I'll recommend she review lecture on acid base and redox reaction, lecture note was too short with few examples to understand.

автор: Athira C

14 мая 2020 г.

The course is both simple and informative. The instructor is very helpful in making us understand every small bits of information and she presented everything with examples which made me interested to this course.

автор: Roezenn Z P G

20 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

автор: Roberto R

9 мая 2020 г.

The best explanations I've ever heard, everything felt so easy to understand. Also the humour of Ms. Dorian Canelas was really great and brought a very positive feeling when completing the course.

автор: Jennifer S

2 июля 2019 г.

Excellent introduction. Engaging lectures, clear demonstrations and approachable problem sets. I love that everything for this course works from my phone. THANK YOU FOR OFFERING THIS COURSE!!!!!

автор: Suzette B

14 авг. 2021 г.

I did not like chemistry because I had failed my previous chemistry 114 class in college. Taking this course have help me to understand the basics of chemistry. I'm grateful.

Thank You.

автор: Swapna S

18 мая 2020 г.

Enriched with knowledge .Thank you so much Prof Dorian. I have watched the again and again that you become so familiar . You are one of my favorite mentors . Your work is priceless.

автор: Muhammad A R

9 авг. 2019 г.

An exceptional course to revise previous concepts. many a times strengthened my previously vague concepts. The interviews and especially the practical videos were very enlightening.

автор: Sravanthi.M

18 авг. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course well,and I learned the basics of chemistry on reactions and ratios. Prof.Dorian.A Canelas thaught the topics in easiest and in understandable way.

автор: Alexandr S

17 янв. 2021 г.

To be honest, I knew a lot of the course (the program of the school course in my country provides for all this), but this course opened my eyes to many things in a new way

автор: Sydney V

6 авг. 2020 г.

This course reinforced the basics of chemistry that I had already learned in Chemistry while also giving me to gain more in depth information from the teacher's videos.

автор: ahadi d p

7 мая 2020 г.

great course, it gives me more knowledge in chemistry and also can maintain my previous knowledge in chemistry. I truly like the explanation in atomic interaction part.

автор: Patrick E F

23 нояб. 2016 г.

A very good course to review basic college chemistry, or to prepare for for taking a college course if High School chemistry was taken too long ago. Highly recommended!

автор: Hiền L

6 окт. 2016 г.

Strongly recommend this to people who lack backgrounds in chemistry or those who want to revisit knowledge they've not come across for a long time. I learnt a lot! :)

автор: Eilidh M

4 июля 2020 г.

I really struggled with chemistry in high school, and this course is excellent! It helped me understand the core concepts of chemistry and I found it very enjoyable!

автор: Samuel T

29 июля 2021 г.

The professor was very good in teaching. I have enjoyed the course, and I've learned so much.

I'll recommend this course for my friends who like chemistry as well

автор: Sheshaddri M G

21 мая 2021 г.

Fantastic course! Videos were informative at were conducted at a steady pace. A good introduction to chemistry, especially for people who are new to the subject

автор: Alyse C

14 окт. 2017 г.

Professor Canelas was a wonderful teacher who made the content incredibly easy to understand. I can't thank her enough for putting her time into the course!

автор: Deleted A

19 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much! The class was very fun and informative. I enjoyed every minute of lecture.

автор: Molly J

15 авг. 2020 г.

This class was a great way to learn the introductions of chemistry. Prof. Canelas gave excellent, detailed and thorough explanations. Highly recommend.

автор: Marcos D

17 июля 2020 г.

I have never studied chemistry before. I enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Coursera, Duke University and the excellent and smiling Professor Dorian Canelas

автор: Youwen W

10 мая 2021 г.

Week two is a bit too long for me, otherwise the courses are well designed with many pop-up questions which are very helpful for understanding.

автор: Jorge R P

8 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course, the instructor knows the material perfectly, the topics are really interesting, and the videos are adequate! Thank you so much!

автор: Prateek K

8 апр. 2020 г.

This course helped me to increase my knowledge in the chemical reactions and ratios. Thankyou to coursera for this course. It really helped me.