Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 334
Рецензии: 85

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Лучшие рецензии

DP

Feb 06, 2018

Great Beginner Course. There are some parts where there will be frustration, but the forums are helpful. Any type of class involving math and science involves practice and work. Professor is great!

JS

Jul 02, 2019

Excellent introduction. Engaging lectures, clear demonstrations and approachable problem sets. I love that everything for this course works from my phone. THANK YOU FOR OFFERING THIS COURSE!!!!!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 80 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

автор: Alyse C

Oct 14, 2017

Professor Canelas was a wonderful teacher who made the content incredibly easy to understand. I can't thank her enough for putting her time into the course!

автор: Caitlin B

Nov 20, 2018

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

автор: Cordelia S

Feb 27, 2017

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

автор: Jorge B

Dec 10, 2017

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

автор: Yerkanat K

Feb 26, 2018

Professor is really good at explaining the things! I find this course awesome for starters

автор: Virginia H

Nov 26, 2019

I am enjoying the course, and it has been challenging; but that is what I am looking for.

автор: Alfonso M P

Nov 18, 2016

Thank you Dorian, I have learned a lot on the basics of chemistry and chemical reactions

автор: 이동혁

Nov 18, 2018

Loved all the lectures, It really helped me catching up my studies in high school.

автор: Donna M M

Jul 20, 2017

This course has helped me tremendously in preparing to return to college

автор: SAUGAT B

Aug 27, 2019

It served me for a quick review of my high school physical chemistry.

автор: Ahmed M Z E A

Jun 19, 2017

so useful, and a professional teaching way and a genius professor.

автор: himanshu d

Jul 29, 2017

Very Good course. It will improve the basic concepts of chemistry.

автор: Wang Z

Dec 23, 2018

Very thorough introduction. Hope it could be more challenging

автор: Kitty C

Sep 18, 2017

very good for revision of topics and principles of chemistry

автор: Lukas K

Dec 17, 2017

I learnd many things in this cours and it was as well fun

автор: Prashant K M

Apr 11, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I enjoyed it a lot!

автор: Jose C

Dec 27, 2017

Muy bueno para aprender la introducción a la química.

автор: kristell

Jul 10, 2019

the teacher is the best, also she is really funny

автор: Afsar u D

Oct 09, 2019

it is excellent course for basic chemistry

автор: Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Thanks Dr Canelas! You gave me confidence.

автор: Mauritius X

Oct 20, 2017

I learned something new. That was my goal

автор: Sherry H

Mar 24, 2019

Very informative and great teacher!

автор: Alfonso O

Apr 20, 2017

Great class! Absolutely enjoyable!!

автор: Yoe

Apr 18, 2017

nice chemical course for beginners

автор: Eduardo A C

Dec 29, 2017

AMAZING! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT!