Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 946
Рецензии: 256

О курсе

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts involved in chemical reactions, stoichiometry, the periodic table, periodic trends, nomenclature, and chemical problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry as needed for many science, health, and policy professions....

Лучшие рецензии

RG
19 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you Professor Dorian A. Canelas! It made me much more easier to understand the basic principles of chemistry and it builds me a lot of confidence in answering some of the problems in chemistry.

NH
12 июня 2020 г.

It is a wonderful course for Middle school students. A first course in Chemistry, for the gifted students who will do AP Chemistry. Not suitable for adult learners who need an advanced introduction.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 254 отзывов о курсе Введение в химию: реакции и отношения

автор: Sally G

19 апр. 2020 г.

Dr. Canelas uses excellent, understandable analogies to explain complicated concepts. Thank you for an interesting introduction to Chemistry!

автор: Ashanda J

20 мар. 2021 г.

Everything was great, the instructor took her time and gave explanations that broke down the topic in a way that made it easy to understand.

автор: Caitlin B

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Very clear, well organized and well explained info! Teacher is very pleasant and engaging and you can see that she enjoys what she's doing.

автор: Luz D

8 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent Professor Dorian Canelas! A very good introduction to Chemistry Reactions and Ratios. Incredibly understandable and explanatory.

автор: Melisha Q

24 апр. 2020 г.

Detailed explanation is given and it is good course in which relevant informaton on the course is given.

I enjoyed learning this course

автор: Ramon L D R

21 июня 2020 г.

This course was so much fun and extremely helpful. The instructor's delivery of the material was very clear and easy to understand.

автор: Zirodeen K

17 мар. 2021 г.

Excellence course material and the lecture delivery is very much on point , making it very easy to grasp concepts and principles.

автор: Keyur K

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Overall, I have been glad with my experience using Coursera and think it is one of the best online learning platforms available.

автор: Jayanth J B

14 окт. 2020 г.

Professor Dorian is awesome!! Loved the course. Specially for chemistry enthusiasts.

Helps students gain interest in chemistry!!

автор: Cordelia S

26 февр. 2017 г.

Thank you for this course! It was very engaging. The instructor's explanations were clear and the demonstrations were excellent.

автор: CARLOS S O C

25 мая 2020 г.

El curso me resultó muy amigable y entendible, espero que en un futuro las consignas estén en español para una mejor resolución

автор: Abdul K C

27 мар. 2021 г.

Best chemistry course for the beginners.

And Prof. Dorian is a good teacher in my opinion. She taught everything perfectly.

автор: Raúl A G P

28 нояб. 2020 г.

Me ayudó mucho durante mi curso en la universidad, fue fácil aprender a pesar de que no tenía tantos conocimientos previos

автор: Alex K

16 февр. 2021 г.

Good for whom knew something about chemistry and wants to refresh it and learn some new information. Fits for beginners

автор: Mary A T C

8 авг. 2020 г.

I learned a lot in this course which is very applicable in online learning. It refreshes my knowledge on the subject.

автор: Nimisha N

24 мая 2020 г.

I really loved the coursera course so very much. Prof.Dorian really did a great job. She taught all concepts so well.

автор: Sakshi T

23 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this amazing course and thank you to professor because of her I was able to complete my course

автор: Kyle S

6 мая 2020 г.

I learned a lot from this course that I haven't understood at all when it was taught at our school. I like it.

автор: Extreme S H F

16 мар. 2021 г.

I learn a lot from this course.Thanks to professor's instructions. My knowledge of chemistry becomes better.

автор: Jorge B

9 дек. 2017 г.

Excelente curso. Gracias al mismo, he logrado comprender algunas cosas que no había entendido en pregrado.

автор: Roberto P

9 янв. 2021 г.

One of the best professors I have ever had. Lectures are easy to understand. Instruction is methodical.

автор: Anna

5 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course! Dorian Canelas is a wonderful professor with an inspiring enthusiasm for chemistry!

автор: iced t

10 апр. 2020 г.

a good recap on stoichometric coefficients and a good method to prepare fo university level chemistry

автор: Karl R

8 авг. 2020 г.

Highly Educational! Thumbs up. I just feel insufficient about the redox calculation but it is okay!