Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1) от партнера Университет Райса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,107
Рецензии: 907

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Лучшие рецензии

VL
28 мая 2017 г.

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
24 апр. 2020 г.

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 892 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

автор: ALOK Y

19 окт. 2018 г.

It's been a great course for me.I would like to thank all the teachers, without their valuable advice I will not be able to complete this course.Coursera is a great platform to learn many things.

Thank You

автор: RUBANKUMAR D

20 нояб. 2020 г.

Useful to a great extent. Learnt major concepts of application of python in code sculptor.

If some one is reading this review in an idea of taking this course then you are fortunate and try this for sure.

автор: Zhujun L

4 нояб. 2018 г.

The structure of the course encourages students to write code on their own, which is the best way to learn a programming language.

The professors in this course explain concepts clearly, and they are fun!

автор: Huynh L D

9 мар. 2016 г.

One of the best, most fun introductory Python course on Coursera. You'll create games!!! You create then you play to entertain yourselves and your fellow friends! What else do you need??? It's super fun!

автор: Lien C

24 дек. 2018 г.

BEST TEACHERS EVER!

Thank you so much for putting in so much effort in creating this amazing course and the specialisation!.

I have learnt so much about programming and had great fun all the way through!

автор: Yanliu L

27 июля 2018 г.

This is my first programming course, a little difficult but those mini projects are so interesting! The attracted me to try my best to finish the course! I felt a huge development of programming skills!

автор: Venkateshwaralu S

26 июня 2016 г.

This is less of a course on a programming language and sounds more like a mindset for programming. Glad that I have enrolled for the specialization and looking forward to go through the whole journey :)

автор: Felipe R

5 апр. 2016 г.

Muy buen curso, excelente introducción a python y que mejor que aprender con ejercicios que motiven como los juegos propuestos en clase. Gracias a los profesores y a Coursera por brindarnos este curso

автор: Mehak

22 мар. 2021 г.

I liked the course flow and how it was taught. Looked like the Profs were really enjoying it al; the way. When reviewing peer assignments, you realize there are so many ways to do the same thing.

автор: Guadalupe G

14 апр. 2016 г.

This is the perfect course for people with no knowledge in programming. The lectures are easy to follow, and the best part is that the assignments, apart from strengthen the theory, are very fun!

автор: Xiao L Z

23 янв. 2021 г.

I think it's an excellent course. It's interesting and I've got a lot fun from it. Thanks to Prof. Joe Warren, Scott Rixner and Jhon Greiner!

Wish to see all of you next time and all the way!

автор: Fabio T

3 мар. 2021 г.

The course is really practical and you learn Python playing the games you develop, It is such a great course for those who already know how to code and want to know more about Python syntax.

автор: Robin S

24 февр. 2020 г.

I had a lot of fun with this course. The instructors were concise and they created some very fun projects. Coming into programming somewhat green, I also learned a lot more than just Python.

автор: Emil K

17 окт. 2018 г.

Very, very good material and great overlap of what is required in the quiz / assignments with what is taught. The instructors had fun teaching this course and so did I. Great job, thank you!

автор: Rudy H

29 мар. 2019 г.

Learn a lot from this course, lots of exercises and fun projects. Looking forward to the 2nd parts. Must take this course if you are serious about learning python or programming in general.

автор: Michael M

4 окт. 2017 г.

This was a fun and convenient course, and it was a great start to learning programming for me. There must have been lots of thought and talent put into it to make it that way.

Thank you!

автор: Robert S

10 июня 2019 г.

I am not particularly new to python, but I am new to interactive programming. The material and the projects were relevant and interesting and thought it was a great introductory course.

автор: Francisco d J G A

3 февр. 2017 г.

It's a great course. Teachers are awesome since they're capable of getting your attention 100% of the time by keeping motivation up and making the learning curve really smooth. Thanks!

автор: Andres H

21 окт. 2018 г.

This course its a little hard walk through in the programing basic concepts, although the concepts are very funny to learn they lead to a deep understanding of programming essentials

автор: Minghui Z

7 мар. 2017 г.

Best teachers ever! Content is suitable for both beginners and those who already have some experience in coding. I really enjoyed the lectures as well as the programming assignments.

автор: Hansel G

14 мая 2016 г.

It's just awesome to be able to take this kind of courses and specially when they have people so dedicated and interested in teaching and encouraging others so we can all learn. Than

автор: Nurullah K

22 мар. 2019 г.

It is a perfect course to start with.You can improve your python ability with interactive programming and fun assigments.It is definitly gonna improve your problem solving skills.

автор: Dhvani M K

15 апр. 2021 г.

Really nice course. Allows you to gain experience with complex codes, and lets you improve your problem solving skills. Really enjoyed it! Thank you to the curators of this course!

автор: Abhishek J

22 авг. 2019 г.

Thank you so much for such a wonderfully structured course to explain the concepts of Python programming. I can't wait to start the Part 2 of this course to finally make the game!!

автор: Amanda A

17 мар. 2018 г.

This class is great for brushing up on Python skills! The instructors provide all the tools to be able to complete projects and the course is challenging enough to stay interesting