Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1) от партнера Университет Райса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,104
Рецензии: 906

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Лучшие рецензии

VL
28 мая 2017 г.

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
24 апр. 2020 г.

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 891 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

автор: kirioking

25 нояб. 2016 г.

I love the projects. You learn essential problem-solving skills by developing simple games. I can't wait for Part 2 of the course.

автор: Ryan C

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Possibly the most helpful instruction that I've received so far in my programming journey. I cannot recommend this course enough.

автор: Maxim P

15 мар. 2018 г.

Great course, really enjoyed it! Special thanks for the interesting practical tasks and mini-projects, they are really very cool.

автор: Rahul S

11 сент. 2017 г.

Awesome course for the beginners to learn python. The way teachers teach here is way too good. Thank you Coursera for everything.

автор: Soaham S

12 сент. 2018 г.

Excellent course. I like that the assignments actually offer a challenge and make you use your skills like an actual programmer.

автор: Adrian G

18 янв. 2018 г.

The course is very well presented and organized. It was a pleasure to do the sometimes challenging assignements. I learned tons!

автор: Alex B

26 нояб. 2017 г.

Hands on right from the start. No BS.

User friendly working environment. No need to download any fancy text editors or heavy IDE.

автор: 唐雷

14 сент. 2017 г.

The best course ever! It's really appropriate for you to get to know Python and use it to create something amazing by yourself!

автор: Yiqing W

1 окт. 2018 г.

It's a good elementary class to help you start the study of Python. And writing some little game is interesting and fantastic.

автор: JULIO D

31 авг. 2017 г.

Even dough I don't have any background in computer sciences at all I found this course very useful, friendly, and resourceful.

автор: Antonio V

29 апр. 2020 г.

I find it a fairly suitable course for beginners in the world of programming, focused on interactive programming with Python.

автор: Filip Z

18 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent course! I think this is the perfect continuation after finishing Dr. Chucks introduction to Python specialization.

автор: kayinglau

29 июня 2020 г.

I am an architecture student and had little foundation of programming. This course helped me start a new journey of coding.

автор: Dinh P T

26 окт. 2016 г.

Great course, I have already had previous experiences with coding but the instructors made the course so enjoyable for me.

автор: Anna-Kristina P

13 дек. 2018 г.

A great introduction to using python and with really interesting mini projects that make you want to complete the course.

автор: sunwen

19 окт. 2017 г.

Very good class! Not too hard but very interesting. I feel very excited when I see the games that I wrote is working out.

автор: Dimitris P

8 авг. 2016 г.

Excellent lesson, gave in a gamified reason the basic principles of computing.

Congratulations for the inspired projects!

автор: Christian R

25 окт. 2017 г.

very entertaining and highly informative. learning curve has an appropriate slope. 5 stars and hence 100% recommendable

автор: Carly T

2 окт. 2017 г.

I like this course so much. it was funny by making game every week that really inspired my interests of studying python.

автор: McWelling H T

19 сент. 2017 г.

Rice university is lucky to have Warren and Rixner. I highly recommend this course for anyone looking to pick up python.

автор: HJ P

13 сент. 2018 г.

This is the perfect course to improve programming skills in python. Especially, mini-projects were awesome! Had fun! :)

автор: tian t

12 апр. 2017 г.

Amazing course! I love the projects are designed. One really has to do some practical exercise to improve coding skills

автор: Kaushiki

20 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked this course as every assignment contained an interesting game and I learned Code Skulptor tool as well.

автор: Moyang L

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Thanks for the professors and advisors designing and contributing to this course! I learned lot through the projects.

автор: Artur D

25 окт. 2018 г.

Great!! I can tell, it was the best experience in my life! I'm thrilled to continue study Python and other languages.