Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1) от партнера Университет Райса

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,104
Рецензии: 906

О курсе

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

Лучшие рецензии

VL
28 мая 2017 г.

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

GV
24 апр. 2020 г.

it is really a good, and interesting course offered by coursers. the teaching staff and the proffers exp land in a detailed and understandable way and made the course essay to understand and workout.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 890 отзывов о курсе Введение в интерактивное программирование на языке Python (Часть 1)

автор: Abid M

27 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course, highly recommend if you are at all involved with or want to be involved with programming of any sort. I am not a programmer, albeit an engineer by profession, but I would this course very enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you so much guys, I can't wait to do the rest of this course!

автор: Ruwaa I

27 янв. 2018 г.

I liked the way Joe and Scott taught us how to search for the information.

Nice organization of the course.

and the peer-grading is great!

however, I would prefer if we could work with real libraries that we can import to our code elsewhere not only in CodeSkulptor though it's a great platform.

автор: Georgi E

6 февр. 2021 г.

Great course ! The mentors and RICE University have clearly put a lot of effort into it. It is the type of course that will actually teach you how to code, and not like many other courses that only show you the basics and with almost no programming practice give you some sort of certificate.

автор: Danny K

21 апр. 2017 г.

This was a great introductory course! It was fun, challenging, and fulfilling. It's not particularly easy for beginner programmers (like myself), but the professors do a good job of making the material approachable and palatable. Also, be prepared for some math! Overall: 5/5 :)

автор: Jordan Z

21 мая 2020 г.

I went into this course knowing very little about python coding. I found their teaching style to be very accessible and the projects to be both fun and challenging. Even after taking all 7 courses, I still have a lot to learn, but I feel like I gained a lot from this specialization.

автор: Amy

5 июля 2021 г.

I like the course. I was never a fan of coding, but this one gets me going. And the instructors are very good at explaining the steps, and are funny in a good way. And if there is anything that could make it better is to have an overview of the whole content for a beginner.

автор: Milos P

24 июня 2018 г.

Wow! What a well-done, interesting, and fun course. This turned me on to interactive programming and has inspired me to continue on to the second course. The professors are great and have fine-tuned their pedagogy to make this class accessible to programmers from all walks.

автор: Filip B

20 дек. 2017 г.

I cannot really say how good it is for learning Python from scratch because I knew something already, but to me it seems it is just a little bit more difficult than other courses but with great exercises. Examples are really challenging (but not too much) and inspirational.

автор: Haris M

7 сент. 2017 г.

This course in my opinion is an introduction to gaming with python. Its a fun course. By making games, not only will you learn python but also the fundamental programming concepts and logic building techniques that you can apply in any other programming language as well.

автор: Jose D

28 сент. 2016 г.

Excelente taller para iniciarse sin mayor experiencia e inclusive para aquellos que alguna vez han desarrollado y no lo hacen desde hace mucho tiempo, tal como es mi caso. Altamente recomendado para ampliar las competencias y capacidades de desarrollo de soluciones.

автор: Megan R

19 нояб. 2016 г.

Great introduction to Python, the dev environment makes me feel as though the lessons may not be 100% transferable but it is a great course for fostering an interest in Python and structured very well to keep learning engaging and challenging but not overwhelming.

автор: Sahil D

3 июня 2021 г.

The course taught students in a very systematic manner. Students knew what to expect in each week. One really feels accomplished when finishing a week - because they have developed a game. The mini-project development process was very helpful, and easy to follow!

автор: Olivio A C J

2 нояб. 2019 г.

Wonderful course. One of the best courses I have ever taken at Coursera. The activities are very well thought out and well dosed. It starts from the basics and explains everything very well. I recommend it to everyone who wants to learn Python and programming.

автор: Kuznetsova G O

7 мар. 2019 г.

Everything in the course is explained clearly and thoroughly and the tasks are very useful. I would recommend this course to everyone who has weak knowledge in programming and would like to start with some course. Thanks to all lecturers. They did a great job!

автор: Raúl G

15 февр. 2018 г.

This is an amazing course!! It really helps you learn in the environment of really cool teachers. Loved every lecture, including the programming tips.

Also, look for a lot of fun when the teachers play with each other.

And expect a lot of games... and ties!

автор: zc52rd

20 авг. 2017 г.

Reliable instructors teach in an attractive way. It's awesome having put the all the knowledge I wanted into the learning process where I even have not felt a little tired.

Really enjoy learning in this class, the experience is fantastic and unforgettable.

автор: Roberta A M

31 авг. 2020 г.

I loved every part of this course! The content is really good and the experience so enjoyable thanks to the amazing work of the instructors! i have learned a lot and can't wait to attend the rest of the courses in the 'Fundamentals of Computing' program.

автор: Yehoshua K

7 февр. 2018 г.

An excellent course. I've been away from Python for a while, but am now reviewing it prepatory to doing the entire specialization. There are a few technical hiccups, but the teaching is so well thought-out that I'm willing to deal with those issues.

автор: Maksim U

17 нояб. 2018 г.

I have never had any experience with programming before this course. It was a pleasure to complete the course, the material is well-structured and the tasks are reasonably challenging. I would really recommend this course to all newbie programmists.

автор: Heba I

14 окт. 2018 г.

I really enjoyed watching and rewatching the videos xD the instructors are fun and the mentors on the forums are alert and helpful .

About the content : it teaches python as well as some mathematical in different way , Gamification ,and i like that .

автор: Marcel-Jan K

4 нояб. 2016 г.

I've gained great enthusiasm for the language Python from this course. I like the fun the professors put in this course.To make games as a programming assignment is one elements that keeps you going.

I likely will follow part II in the near future.

автор: Dean S

12 мая 2016 г.

I would like to see the end date of the course linked to the start date of the next course (Part 2) without a few week time lag, or a one week lead time. It would nice to have the option to keep going while the material is still fresh in my mind.

автор: Hamza a

21 мар. 2018 г.

One of the best course but not for those who are afraid of programming because this course is bit pacey in terms of defining things i will recommend Python for Everybody course first then after that you will fell comfortable in this course .

автор: Oliver B d L

12 янв. 2021 г.

Really enjoyed the course. The progression throughout the weeks is very well structured and the lecturers are great. They crack some lame jokes, but I really appreciate them trying to add fun to lectures. I would 100% recommend this course!

автор: Gitesh C

28 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent delivery of topics ! I did this course back in 2013 when part 1 and 2 was a one single course. I not only learnt python but got an amazing game "Spaceships" to my resume as well. Plus, it was so much fun making that video game.