Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 906
Рецензии: 215

О курсе

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Лучшие рецензии

YJ
18 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

DB
28 мая 2020 г.

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 214 отзывов о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

автор: Bruno L

7 февр. 2017 г.

With 27 years in the position of an international Information Technology executive in a leading industry where I developed products, managed teams, built offers, negotiated and delivered multi-million dollars contracts worldwide I can only say that this course is very condensed, well structured and covers a wealth of topics for anyone planning to start its own venture.

Why did I take this course? I am planning to start my own business and needed to check if I had most aspects covered. In addition, my business partner doesn't have business knowledge and wanted him to take this class to be sure that he would understand where we stand in the process of building a company and what basic business terms mean.

Did I learn something? Yes and only for that this course provided more than its financial value.

автор: Jana M J

2 дек. 2015 г.

It took me two sessions to complete the course due to starting the first session late and being behind the curve time wise the entire way through. The topics are fascinating and illuminating. I've worked for technology entrepreneurs for most of my 20+ year career, and this course (plus two others offered in the same Specialization) shed light on many issues of entrepreneur success for me. Whether a 'for credit' course or not, this is valuable education and a very compelling introduction to the Master's program at University of Maryland MTECH.

автор: Laura M G

9 янв. 2016 г.

really I liked this model in which the slide is always appearing and the teacher seems very knowledgeable and interested in the subject. I enjoyed the class in which he was shown the lesson he gave to his students, was very cool to see their interaction with the subject and gave more movement to the course. I liked also that whatever the teacher says is on the slides, so I lost less time taking notes and paying more attention to what he says, giving more agility to the course.

автор: Mauricio G K

31 июля 2020 г.

Es un curso magnífico, que te amplia la visión de lo que implica querer ser un buen emprendedor e iniciar ó mejorar un negocio. Lo mejor, es que te da muchos tips para evitar errores y pérdida de tiempo. El profesor Dr. James .V Green, autor del curso ha escrito el libro de texto del curso. El mismo ha sido emprendedor además de profesor universitario a nivel posgrado en la Universidad de Maryland. Recomiendo el curso ampliamente.

автор: Nikhil C

26 июля 2020 г.

This course has been a turning point in my thinking towards entrepreneurship. With lots of ideas in my head, I was able to pass this course with good grades. Reading material and PPT slides are accurately provided. I thank University of Maryland from bottom of my heart for serving us this course. Thank you, you are doing a great job by making valuable resource like education available to all.

автор: Samuel D M

5 янв. 2016 г.

The best entrepreneurship course,and to the point.Dr James Green exceptional insight into startups,entrepreneurship and business plus realistic yet innovative views and teachings will intrigue many learners and push for creativity and venturing into entrepreneurship.This is a must take course even for doctrate graduates,because still very few among us follow the entrepreneurship route.

автор: Dr. M V S

31 мая 2020 г.

This course is really good to understand various aspects of entrepreneurship. The lectures delivered by the professor is really good and informative. I have learnt many things in this course. I am very much happy with this course. Thanks to Maryland University for designing such a beautiful course which is very much useful to the upcoming entrepreneurs.

автор: Chizoba

5 мар. 2020 г.

I was thinking Coursera will be complicated to follow through and understand but it happens that it is so easily understood, providing well explained Interactive lectures and Brian tasking quiz which helps you improve your IQ. I LOVE COUSERA SO MUCH. It is given me the opportunity to juggle school, learning new things and work.

автор: Funmi S

25 июня 2019 г.

Good all around course on entrepreneurship. If you already have a business idea it is good to run through this to make sure that your thinking is accurate and that you have not missed out on any useful tips. The reading list is also pretty good and I am currently working my way through the recommended books too.

автор: Luan B M

15 сент. 2020 г.

Very good course for beginners. I highly recommend it, but it doesn't make sense to study without reading the book "The opportunity analysis canvas". This course has totally changed my mind. I'm sure that I'll keep studying this subject and I hope that one day I become a success entrepreneur.

автор: Mohammad A

3 мая 2020 г.

Very informative and great content covered in the presentations and videos. All aspects to become a entrepreneur has covered with many real time or real examples.

Overall a great course to recommend to all people who want to become or in the area of entrepreneurship for new or old companies.

автор: Andy P

31 янв. 2016 г.

This was an awesome start to understanding innovation and how to go about assessing and generating innovation ideas. The final quiz where we assessed an example business plan was great and really helping in my understanding of finances required to start a business.

автор: Christopher E O

23 мар. 2020 г.

The course content was well detailed and the mode of delivery excellent. The facilitator very interactive, easy to keep up with and great mastery on delivering the course content. The challenges are fun and push you to deeply understand the content.

автор: Esteban

28 сент. 2020 г.

Great start. This being said I feel we need more theory based classes about the accounting side of developing or analyzing business plans, it has really challenging to read the final exams sheets when you dont have a finance background.

автор: Wilfrido J

9 мая 2016 г.

Ya lo hice una vez, y me ha parecido excelente, pero quiero volverlo a hacer para afianzarme, además porque tengo un proyecto personal que quiero desarrollar con ayuda de este curso. Gracias al profesor James V. Green, desde Bogotá-Col.

автор: Sandeep D K

5 мар. 2016 г.

I have learnt lot of things from this course. I built my confidence after completed this course. So coming days i ll start my own company with Innovative ideas and become success. Thanks a lot for this amazing and great course

автор: Nicolás A L C

6 мая 2016 г.

Very interesting course! This course teached me the CANVAS approach and all the tips for making the best innovative ideas and the most performant business plan. With these knowledge I feel prepared to start my own enterprise.

автор: Lukasz R

21 февр. 2016 г.

Very useful, It can help open people's mind about how easy might be start of a new future business... shown how important role play our mindset and decision-making process which is for most of people very difficult...

автор: Barbara Z A

20 авг. 2019 г.

Very Informative and detailed course on the process of coming up with entrepreneurial ideas and customer validated business prospects. I am grateful that I took this course just in time to decide my next steps.

автор: Zeynep A G

18 авг. 2020 г.

Everything was great, thanks to our instructior James Green and Maryland University.

What I would wish, more enterpreneurs/startups could have videos as guests. (more examples of startups)

Thanks for everything!

автор: Daniele P L

1 сент. 2017 г.

O curso é incrível. A metodologia de análise de oportunidades desenvolvida pelo Professor James Green é sensacional e me ajudará muito em minha atuação com as startups incubadas no CenTev, onde trabalho.

автор: YANAPU J

19 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

автор: Ricardo R P

24 февр. 2016 г.

I really liked this course. The method used to teach is a simple and very functional way. The extra informations are too helpful and direct us to use the knowledge in our entrepreneurial activities.

автор: Deepthi B

29 мая 2020 г.

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

автор: Diana J k

9 февр. 2017 г.

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical