Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,048
Рецензии: 241

О курсе

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Лучшие рецензии

YJ
18 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
21 июля 2021 г.

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 240 отзывов о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

автор: Zeynep A G

18 авг. 2020 г.

Everything was great, thanks to our instructior James Green and Maryland University.

What I would wish, more enterpreneurs/startups could have videos as guests. (more examples of startups)

Thanks for everything!

автор: Daniele P L

1 сент. 2017 г.

O curso é incrível. A metodologia de análise de oportunidades desenvolvida pelo Professor James Green é sensacional e me ajudará muito em minha atuação com as startups incubadas no CenTev, onde trabalho.

автор: YANAPU J

19 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

автор: HARESH K D

22 июля 2021 г.

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

автор: Ricardo R P

24 февр. 2016 г.

I really liked this course. The method used to teach is a simple and very functional way. The extra informations are too helpful and direct us to use the knowledge in our entrepreneurial activities.

автор: Deepthi B

29 мая 2020 г.

It is very flexible. The course helps to gather more information and teaches the actual proceedings of how the industry in working at present. The exams and assignments were fun to do too!

автор: Diana J k

9 февр. 2017 г.

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

автор: Paula L

10 мар. 2016 г.

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

автор: Mesfin S

16 мар. 2016 г.

It is very interesting course for those who wants to know about entrepreneurship from scratch. The practical examples will enrich you to get the right concept. Worth Studying

автор: Pavel D

11 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent course, full of key points and examples that makes you think deeper and wider, so you can re-evolve your ideas and strategies in a methodological and practical way.

автор: Kira M

8 мая 2016 г.

This was an excellent intro to entrepreneurship. It isn't just an intro, it gets you into what is means to be an entrepreneur, and how to do it. Really great, thank you.

автор: Manjunath T G

24 нояб. 2020 г.

I am keep learning new things .So this will helped me a lot to developed a new things and now I am able to take first step to entrepreneurship. Thanks for the team

автор: Afua A

22 мар. 2021 г.

This course was so helpful! It was interesting, surprisingly very practical, and has proven to be quite useful in my small business operations. Thank you!

автор: Natalie R

22 янв. 2020 г.

Great course! I learned so much about what an entrepreneur is all about. I highly recommend this course if you are planning to start your own business.

автор: Marcelo P

16 окт. 2016 г.

Think out the Box!!! I liked the course as it provides concrete tools and points to work on innovative ideas generation and opportunities analysis.

автор: Richard L

19 окт. 2016 г.

It was the best and more productive course about entrerpreneurship that i already did (i strongly recommend the lecture of the suggeted ebook too)

автор: Delali X

22 июля 2021 г.

T​eaching was made easy with real life illustrations. It made it easy to understand the course. I had a good time learning this first course.

автор: K G K

4 сент. 2020 г.

Happy with the content , the course is very well structured for understanding and we also get to set away forward based on our convenience.

автор: rohith g

29 апр. 2020 г.

The course is very good. It provided me a immense knowledge about the entrepreneurship and what it contributes to the entrepreneurs.

автор: helena w

26 янв. 2016 г.

This class gets your mind going. I am new to this area of learning and this class helped lay a foundation for becoming an innovator.

автор: Kasuntha M

30 янв. 2021 г.

Great course to learn about Entrepreneurship. I highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course to me.

автор: Ryan C

17 мар. 2016 г.

This was a great course in framing market opportunities and how to focus business/entreprenuerial endeavors in a successful way.

автор: Thiago H d A T d M

2 янв. 2017 г.

A wonderful course! It opened my mind so much that I ended creating things and developing each more my abilities and skills.

автор: WAFA R A

1 окт. 2020 г.

i am in love with this course, because for newbie (students) like me is just make sense and level up our knowledge so much

автор: Shaik I

21 авг. 2020 г.

thank you for giving this opportunity to gain the experience with this certificate i hope i will do more along with you