Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 622
Рецензии: 143

О курсе

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Лучшие рецензии

D

Feb 09, 2017

thank you very much i did enjoy a lot the all program was relevant to the current situation of the economy i am really great-full for your courses its time for me to do it in practical

PL

Mar 11, 2016

This course is interesting and appropriately paced for an online class. I recommend it to all beginning entrepreneurs as a way to start thinking about how to start their company.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 143 отзывов о курсе Разработка передовых идей для новых компаний: первые шаги в предпринимательской деятельности

автор: 龙劼

Jul 01, 2016

good enough

автор: LUAN C A S

Feb 09, 2020

Very good!

автор: Behnaz H

Apr 25, 2017

perfect.

автор: Goddete C

Oct 01, 2017

Ótimo!

автор: Kevin M

Jul 18, 2017

Great!

автор: Ramon M M

Aug 12, 2016

great!

автор: Хутиев А М

Jun 07, 2019

SUPER

автор: Rafat A A

Sep 05, 2017

good

автор: Demetry S

Jan 24, 2016

I found this course to be very enlightening and eye opening in regards to developing innovative ideas. The instructor helps you to realize that one of the keys to a successful entrepreneurial venture is being innovative. The course also helped me to realize that careful planning and analysis of where opportunities may lye and how you execute your plan to capitalize on the opportunities that you find all play important roles in entrepreneurship.

автор: Desiree

Jul 11, 2019

Es un buen curso de base, sin embargo hay muchos conceptos que no son comprensibles si no se ha tenido una formación previa en asuntos financieros, económicos o administrativos. Es un poco complicado entender los diagramas y la relación que se establece entre ellos, sobre todo por lo anteriormente mencionado (términos y lenguaje un poco desconocidos para aquellos sin formación previa).

автор: Tanzilya

Feb 03, 2016

I wish there were more examples of successful startups and videos of live lectures with students. That really keeps interacted. Technology of entrepreneurship can't be taught but it can be shared as experience and knowledge. So, I would like to have more real examples and less theory. I'll give it a try in the next course.

автор: Carlos A C L

Apr 20, 2017

Excellent course supported by lots of didactics of the teacher, as well as an adequate content.

I found some videos a little lengthy, making the content a little annoying.

Perhaps extending the course for 6 weeks with lighter content would make the experience more enjoyable.

автор: Jio P D

Jun 09, 2016

Content is good and teaching material is of good quality. Some more examples of the application of the concepts discussed during the lectures could make this course even more interesting.

автор: Daoud G

Feb 22, 2016

Good Content, and a lot of knowledge its highly recommended to read the opportunity analysis canvas book before watching the videos. the Audio in many Videos is mono not stereo

автор: Ester D S

Nov 23, 2015

Very interesting, especially for beginners who are becoming interested on the business world and entrepreneurship, as the concepts are pretty basic, easy to understand.

автор: Eric Z

May 31, 2017

Decent content that definitely helped me come up with ideas for my venture throughout the course. The only sort of downside is the monotone professor.

автор: Anastasios

Jan 31, 2016

An interesting course with good information and interesting lectures. Guest speakers is also a positive thing for the course

автор: Pablo E R G

Apr 30, 2017

Very helpful and eye opening for the entrepreneur. It will give you the tolos to assess if your idea is viable or not.

автор: patrick c

Jul 01, 2017

Good synthetic and mind opening course. More specifc cases in the challenge activities would have make me rating 5.

автор: Andreas S

Mar 01, 2016

Very good information but the videos could be a bit more exciting.

автор: Saleh A

Dec 11, 2016

Please improve the sound quality. Thanks for this great effort.

автор: pablo o

Mar 08, 2016

Very good insight for potential entrepreneurs!

автор: Muralish C

Aug 24, 2017

Interesting, Influencing and Inspiring!

автор: Fazal M

Apr 08, 2016

exceptionally well designed course.

автор: Abdelwahab M

Apr 08, 2020

Assigments aren't really graded