Chevron Left
Вернуться к A Brief History of Human Spaceflight

Отзывы учащихся о курсе A Brief History of Human Spaceflight от партнера University of Houston

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 374
Рецензии: 119

О курсе

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

Лучшие рецензии

PH
30 нояб. 2015 г.

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM
28 нояб. 2016 г.

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 116 отзывов о курсе A Brief History of Human Spaceflight

автор: Jyoti R

2 нояб. 2018 г.

It was a great learning experience. A very useful course for Space Educators and non Space professionals. Would like to recommend that Chinese achievements in human spaceflight should also be made part of this course.

автор: PRAGUN R V

30 июля 2020 г.

A very useful and informative course I ever studied, I love to know interesting space things and I have got it here. Thank you for this Course and I gained more knowledge about the Brief History of Human Spaceflight.

автор: Zyean A

9 сент. 2020 г.

I intend to pursue a dual M.S. degree in Space Architecture & Aerospace Engineering at The University of Houston, Texas, USA. This course has given me insight into the historical timeline of Human Spaceflight.

автор: Dennis T

29 июня 2020 г.

I learned a lot more information about human space evolution, which I had never heard of before.

Some details that are unknown to the common gnete while with this course I managed to learn them.

автор: Bondre v V

12 мая 2020 г.

It's very knowledgeable course about space history ever I get. So nice and neatly presented work. Thank you for giving such a great experience.

автор: Heyecan U K

2 сент. 2017 г.

As an aerospace engineering student, I gained historical background about my profession. I hope there will be a second part of this course.

автор: Deleted A

16 апр. 2018 г.

The course is a gem, but it lacks the second part, like the disasters and so on. Special gratitude for chronicles in different languages.

автор: Rebecca J

14 мар. 2017 г.

Great course and good material to review! I enjoyed learning about the early years of spaceflight. Thank you for putting this together!

автор: Pramodini P

11 авг. 2020 г.

Was very inspired after seeing all the efforts of mankind to travel into outer space. Very interesting Course and was very informative

автор: Akarsh S K

27 июля 2020 г.

Got to know about Soviet and US old space programmes and some of the classified video clips. A very helpful medium to gain knowledge.

автор: Alex V

21 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course, with many rarely seen footages and press conference. Too bad it doesn't include others further Units

автор: Joel P

8 июля 2017 г.

Very interesting course. In addition, I learned some facts of the space race unknown by me until this time.

автор: Rajesh M

1 авг. 2020 г.

This is an awesome course. It was heartening to know the historical background of human spaceflight!

автор: Kiran T

20 дек. 2015 г.

It was really good course, got to know lot of new things. I am glad that I took this course.

автор: Bruce J A

31 янв. 2017 г.

Superior course to gain understanding of human spaceflight from its beginning up to Skylab.

автор: Marlene N T

21 сент. 2017 г.

This course is so great! I never would have learned about spaceflight without it.

автор: Vivek S

18 авг. 2020 г.

Great Course with Multiple Actual Footage embedded within the course. Loved it!

автор: Shirley K

6 авг. 2020 г.

such a fun course! brought back memories of watching the space flights on tv

автор: Juan C F

14 мар. 2017 г.

Tiene material nuevo o que no se conocia sobre el tema. Muy interezante

автор: Dwipayan H

4 дек. 2020 г.

It is an interesting and important course. I have enjoyed the course.

автор: Joi M

27 апр. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course and I would love to revisit it again.

автор: Vishvesh J

19 февр. 2018 г.

great for people who want to know about history of humans in space

автор: Md A

1 окт. 2020 г.

It's a great opportunity to know about the remarkable history.

автор: Emily L S

22 мая 2020 г.

I can’t wait until the second part of this course is posted!

автор: Hosne M

31 дек. 2020 г.

The human spaceflight better than under atmosphere flight.