Chevron Left
Вернуться к A Brief History of Human Spaceflight

Отзывы учащихся о курсе A Brief History of Human Spaceflight от партнера University of Houston

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 336
Рецензии: 105

О курсе

This course provides a view of the history of spaceflight, from early writings telling of human's fascination of space through the early Russian and American space stations. Developed as an interesting and entertaining slice of space history that is accessible to anyone with an interest in human spaceflight...

Лучшие рецензии

PH

Dec 01, 2015

Great summary and overview of manned spaceflight in the 60s and 70s. Plenty of archival footage and rarely seen recordings from both the U S and Soviet space programs.

DM

Nov 29, 2016

Really enjoying this course hope you will do more courses on the Space program i.e. Space shuttles etc, and rocket science/maths would be good as well..

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 102 отзывов о курсе A Brief History of Human Spaceflight

автор: Ishan R

Dec 02, 2019

quite an informative course

автор: Luca Z

May 15, 2019

Amusing and entertaing!

автор: Winston A W

May 18, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Nadia T

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting!

автор: Sacha J T

Dec 10, 2015

Realy interesting

автор: SHABEERMON M

Sep 26, 2019

great course

автор: Richard H

Jan 03, 2017

100 percent!

автор: Ben T

Oct 07, 2016

it wasnt bad

автор: Bart S

May 18, 2016

do it again!

автор: julio b

Feb 27, 2018

excellent!

автор: Andrei H

Mar 24, 2017

Very good.

автор: kosteletos k

Nov 21, 2016

perfect.

автор: Debjyoti

Jun 06, 2016

Awesome!

автор: Md K I

Jun 22, 2020

Awesome

автор: 王晴宇

Apr 13, 2016

很清晰很好

автор: 胡锦龙

Jan 30, 2016

great

автор: John W B

Jan 16, 2017

I

автор: Yuxin X

Nov 10, 2015

A

автор: Ariella B

Aug 23, 2020

This was a great overview early space programs. Thank you for putting it together! I really enjoyed viewing the recordings of launches and spaceflight missions that I hadn't previously seen. My only issue with the class is that there is music playing over the lectures and videos, which can sometimes be too loud and make it hard to hear the content. Otherwise, great class!

автор: Julia C

Jul 18, 2017

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from it. Information for the course is provided in different formats which is nice too. The links to old footage and audio from spaceflight in the past were fascinating. I wouldn't mind doing this course again in a few years time when my memory of the specifics has faded!

автор: John K H

Oct 30, 2015

Fascinating overview but was hoping for a bit more depth. Did learn new things though, particulalry about the not so well publicised Apollo missions and the early Russian efforts. A couple of quiz questions were marking right answers as wrong but course team got them sorted fairly quickly

автор: Joseph S

May 20, 2020

Good overall course. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because of dead links in some required readings and typos in some slides. The course could use a refresh to ensure that all links are current and that mistakes in the presentation are corrected.

автор: Sebastian S

Feb 22, 2017

Really fun and interesting class if you want to learn a lot more details about a fantastic time in science history. Videos could be improved somewhat avoiding repeating information included in lecture pdfs. Other than that, everything was great!

автор: 17101008 H - S A

Aug 24, 2020

Its very wonderful course to learn about the entire history of how the space station was created and achieved huge success for space exploration. I am really useful by this course and got more knowledge about the space station.

автор: GAURAV D D

Sep 26, 2020

Exceptional summary of the space program. I would have loved a 5 or 10 min outro session where Dr. Chuck Layne gives his opinion or tell us some sneak peek facts or stories that we not broadcasted or in the videos.