Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,178
Рецензии: 666

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

AV
9 мая 2020 г.

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

MS
6 мая 2020 г.

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 664 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: John S

12 февр. 2018 г.

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

автор: Ryan H

19 мар. 2016 г.

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

автор: Gabriela T B

3 авг. 2020 г.

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

автор: Djobia P

17 дек. 2016 г.

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

автор: Mirtylle1

20 окт. 2015 г.

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

автор: Abhishek s

7 июля 2020 г.

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

автор: Sohit M

23 апр. 2016 г.

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

автор: Diego A R S

25 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

автор: Lucas Z

7 окт. 2020 г.

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

автор: MOK S W

5 июня 2019 г.

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

автор: Bobi D

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

автор: Laura M

7 авг. 2017 г.

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

автор: Nivi A

1 мар. 2017 г.

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

автор: Gia Q L

2 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

автор: Kateryna S

1 нояб. 2015 г.

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

автор: Sylvia H

16 авг. 2020 г.

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

автор: rita

10 июня 2016 г.

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

автор: James P

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

автор: Dominika K

20 мая 2017 г.

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

автор: Abilkhair K

28 сент. 2020 г.

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

автор: Sudipti A

31 мая 2016 г.

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

автор: Nihariekha

22 янв. 2018 г.

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

автор: Tamizhselvan

29 авг. 2020 г.

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

автор: Theodore C

8 июня 2020 г.

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!