Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,465
Рецензии: 752

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

HR
29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

AV
9 мая 2020 г.

It is a fabulous course.During the Entire Course I feel A Great Enthusiasm in my own.I loved this course..Thanks to profesor Louis A. Bloomfield & University of Virginia For there great contribution.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 751 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Bobi D

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great refresher and fantastic presentation. Professor Bloomfield should be considered for his own Great Course with The Learning Company.

автор: Laura M

7 авг. 2017 г.

amo al profesor, lástima que no pudiera seguir con esta serie de cursos pues aclaró muchas confusiones que tenía respecto a la cinemática.

автор: Nivi A

1 мар. 2017 г.

I started loving physics even more. Thanks to this course I learnt a lot. Looking forward to have more advanced physics courses like this.

автор: Quân L G

2 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for this course. I got more knowledge of basic Physics. And from this course, I can open my mind, see Physics in the real life.

автор: Kateryna S

1 нояб. 2015 г.

Demosntrations involved in the course is a great way to understand the material, thanks a lot) enjoyed your style and manner of lecturing

автор: Sylvia H

16 авг. 2020 г.

Lou was really helpful and I learned physics quite quickly thanks to him.

Knowing this physics is a start to help me get to my dream job.

автор: Kasuntha M

30 янв. 2021 г.

Great course to learn about How Things Work with physics and highly recommend this course. Thank you for offering this valuable course.

автор: Ayman T

9 мая 2021 г.

This course gave me an insight on how things work It has also helped me to boost my interest for this amazing subject that is Physics.

автор: rita

10 июня 2016 г.

If my high school teachers were like this I might had ended up physicist. Great videos, engaging style, good explanations. I loved it!

автор: Pulvio T C G

19 янв. 2021 г.

I liked this course. It was very interesting about the experiments. I think is very important the experiments in the physics subject.

автор: James P

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Fantastic course, and a great way to try to explain physics through the use of common objects. Lou is a great and engaging professor.

автор: Dominika K

20 мая 2017 г.

What the course really focuses on is understanding of physics. I like this idea because I feel overwhelmed by calculations at school.

автор: Abilkhair K

28 сент. 2020 г.

The language is simple and it is nearly imposiible to not understand at least first 4 weeks(I struggled a bit beginning from wheels)

автор: Sudipti A

31 мая 2016 г.

The professor is really informative and thoroughly explains the concepts. It's a great course to take as an introduction to Physics.

автор: Nihariekha

22 янв. 2018 г.

the course was very easy to understand and special kudos to Professor Bloomfield for the way he taught and explained the concepts.

автор: María L L

16 мая 2021 г.

Awesome course. The teacher has great teaching skills so everything can be completely understood and connected to other knowledge.

автор: Fernando M

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excelent course. Great charisma from the professor, easy to follow and even if you dominate this topics, you will learn something.

автор: Tamizhselvan S

29 авг. 2020 г.

A good start for mechanical physics. Easy lecture, so that i can easily correlate them with corresponding mathematical equation

автор: Theodore C

8 июня 2020 г.

I love this class!!!

It is so fun that students never get bored!!!

I wish i could give this class more than 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Madhushree P

1 нояб. 2016 г.

Very interesting, simple and fun. Thankyou Professor Lou and look forward to more such videos on mechanical physics from you.

автор: AKANKSHA N N

4 дек. 2020 г.

How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics.

This course was really interesting and it helps to improve my Physics.

Thank you.

автор: Miguel A C O

12 янв. 2019 г.

¡Excelente! Muy ameno y repleto de contenido. Felicitaciones y muchas gracias al profesor Bloomfield y su equipo de trabajo.

автор: Kalbande P D

19 июля 2020 г.

One of the best course on Coursera everyone who love science must enroll and understand concepts of physics.great teaching

автор: Harish

3 апр. 2020 г.

The course was excellent and helps in improving basic knowledge. Mr. Bloomfield is really a nice and energetic professor.

автор: Marjana H

4 окт. 2020 г.

This course is sooo fasiniating. Everybody should do it. And Professor Louis A Bloomfield is a great and perfect teacher.