Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
stars
Оценки: 1,002
Рецензии: 266

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

C

Oct 28, 2018

The course was simple and easy to follow! I enjoyed Professor Bloomfield's teaching very much! I definitely would recommend it for anyone who is curious about the basic principles of science!

MM

Sep 18, 2015

A brilliant teacher makes a course easy, makes you wish learning his lessons without too much effort from your side, this being the case here, I really enjoy this course and I find it useful.

Фильтр по:

251–262 из 262 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Hamza E H

Feb 18, 2016

verry good

автор: Jon M

Apr 22, 2018

It was fun material to learn, but this course lacks the mathematical understanding to complement the conceptual that should exist in physics. Some of the problems on the quizzes were unclear, but not in the sense that they were tricky. More so, the reader likely had no clear idea as to what the question was asking. Nevertheless, Professor Bloomfield put a good effort into the course and it had its fun moments.

автор: Jennifer S

Nov 22, 2019

I sometimes felt a bit diminished by the professor. He was talking to us as if we were young kids that did not know anything. The information was good but provided in a way that was rather annoying. Also very onesided course that only provided information through videos. No reading, writing or discussions with other students. I am not sure I learned a lot therefore.

автор: Anthony D

Jan 17, 2019

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

автор: 吴秀森

Nov 15, 2016

I am from China.I think the courses is easy for a senior high school students. The vidio is too long.it is better to make it short.At all,thank you for your wonderful teaching!

автор: Maymoonah B O

Nov 22, 2018

the problem is that you have to pay to submit quizzes otherwise it is very good.

автор: Josue R

Oct 20, 2017

se ve interesante, pero cuesta mucho con los cuestionarios en ingles y las traducciones al español; deberían mejor la traducción general al español latino :)

автор: Michael F

Jan 24, 2018

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

автор: David P

Oct 19, 2019

Videos were too long

автор: Chantal

Aug 28, 2015

2

автор: Brent L

Oct 21, 2019

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

автор: Larry P

Apr 24, 2018

Way too basic and oversimplified.