Chevron Left
Вернуться к How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,468
Рецензии: 753

О курсе

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Лучшие рецензии

HR
29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

MS
6 мая 2020 г.

Mind blowing.. excellent study by Prof. Bloomfield. Hatsoff to you sir. Very excellent representation of physics concepts by taking interesting examples. Good Pesonalited Professor i have ever seen .

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 751 отзывов о курсе How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

автор: Jorge A

23 окт. 2021 г.

I​ really enjoyed this course and learned a lot. I am looking forward to the second part of this course when it becomes available. Thanks, Professor Louis!

автор: Malak M S

17 авг. 2021 г.

It was incredibly enjoyable course. I recommend it for anyone loves physics, as Professor Lou explains complicated concepts in simple and entertaining way.

автор: Lefriz D

14 сент. 2020 г.

The examples made the concepts very easy to understand! I appreciate the efforts of the professor too. Everything is concise yet still very well-explained.

автор: Yogesh P S

11 июля 2020 г.

That is an awesome experience for me. In this course, we learn physics concepts in a very interesting way. Thanks, Lous Sir to give us a wonderful course.

автор: Audrey W

3 авг. 2020 г.

This course has been very informative, and the learning process was delightful. Professor Bloomfield explains complex ideas in a simple yet charming way.

автор: Radeya V

3 сент. 2017 г.

Thanks for being so clear with the topics exposed here and for being so dedicated so that you could find excelent phenomena for catching people interest.

автор: Ashley M

10 мая 2020 г.

Physics in general is intimidating to a lot of people including myself. This course not only taught me the basics but made it both fun and interesting.

автор: Donald A

1 июля 2020 г.

The course was very helpful to learn the basic concepts of Physics from day-to-day examples.

Thanks a lot, Prof. LOU for taking such a wonderful class.

автор: Gianne M O

19 июня 2020 г.

I don't usually give reviews but the instructor deserves credit for making a quite complicated topic to discuss for some, fund and really interesting!

автор: John S

12 февр. 2018 г.

thank you Lou. I really loved to learned physics with you. i hope you'll make other courses, and i'll be glad to participate once again :) thanks john

автор: Ryan H

19 мар. 2016 г.

Nearly finished this course and it has been fantastic. Clear, concise and informative. Wish I was able to watch this before I went to uni. Thanks Lou.

автор: Gabriela T B

3 авг. 2020 г.

A really good course, easy to understand and really fun! Can't wait to go to university and study physics. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

автор: IT E

17 дек. 2016 г.

This course has been Really interesting, and Helpful. It seriously helped understanding how things around us work and why they work the way they do!

автор: Mirtylle1

20 окт. 2015 г.

Je dois dire que les enseignants US on le chic pour être si pédagogique qu'on a l'impression d'être intelligent!

Bravo pour ce cours il fallait oser

автор: Nova L G

26 дек. 2020 г.

THANK YOU SO MUCH! tHE PRESENTATIONS WERE COMPREHENSIBLE, EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND LIVELY. INTERESTING PRESENTATIONS. I LIKE IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

автор: Tannisha T

12 авг. 2021 г.

​best course! Very easy to understand and I feel it’s great for students like me who are going forward for their boards. Thank you! Keep going!

автор: nadhrahanani

6 февр. 2021 г.

I am so delighted to learn this topic online. It's good to know the mechanism of basic things happening in our daily lives. Thank you Prof Lou!

автор: Abhishek s

7 июля 2020 г.

Excellent insight into how things really work. Beautifully explained and really appreciate the amount of effort taken in doing the experiments.

автор: Sohit M

23 апр. 2016 г.

Perfect Course for someone who wants to understand the basics and the important points that we need to keep in mind while working with Physics.

автор: Arijeet B

16 янв. 2021 г.

This course is all about practical use cases explained very well. The concepts are explained in a manner which anybody will be able to grasp.

автор: Diego R

25 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent use of internet education in order to transmit fundamental mechanical physics. Hope to see more where this came from in the future.

автор: Lucas Z

7 окт. 2020 г.

Exceptional course, with a highly engaging professor whose explanations are really clear. Can't wait for the next season of How Things Work!

автор: MOK S W

5 июня 2019 г.

I really appreciate the daily examples that Professor Bloomfield uses for explanation, which make the course interesting and easy to follow.

автор: Hana A

4 мая 2021 г.

thank you so much, that was a great job and it gave me a new insight toward simple things and events that we observe everyday in our lives!