Chevron Left
Вернуться к Наука о лекарственных травах

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Наука о лекарственных травах от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 601
Рецензии: 239

О курсе

There is strong demand for alternatives to pharmaceuticals for a variety of common illnesses due to concerns of safety, efficacy, and a desire for more “natural” products. Despite this growing interest, “conventional” healthcare providers may have little to no knowledge about herbal medicines, which is further compounded by the sometimes misleading information in the media and on the internet. This course provides the necessary background for providers to begin to incorporate herbal medicines into their practice, particularly in regards to their therapeutic properties, efficacy (or lack thereof), and safety concerns, including quality control and potential adverse effects. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 16 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Лучшие рецензии

EE
16 июля 2020 г.

I loved this course. I became passion about Botanical now. The way is explained, so clear and so complete. I totally recommend it! for those that are interested in a more natural approach of medecine.

MW
31 мар. 2019 г.

Very good course and it suits for everyone who likes herbal medicine.The instructor and a presentation doing very well for a course.I really like it and will keep going on for my botanical approach.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 243 отзывов о курсе Наука о лекарственных травах

автор: Juan M S B

12 мая 2020 г.

Excellent !

автор: Deleted A

17 мар. 2021 г.

Very good!

автор: Maria C A P

18 окт. 2020 г.

I loved it

автор: Keerthi s

2 авг. 2020 г.

very nice

автор: Anand K

29 апр. 2020 г.

Gd course

автор: Michelle S

21 дек. 2021 г.

Loved it

автор: maria p g n

12 дек. 2020 г.

Loved it

автор: Axel P

1 июля 2021 г.

Amazing

автор: Sara A F A G

7 мая 2021 г.

Amazing

автор: Basma S S M

6 мая 2021 г.

great !

автор: Maximiliano C

7 июня 2020 г.

Amazing

автор: Winderson n l d j

17 февр. 2021 г.

Thanks

автор: Md. S H

23 окт. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Mona A A

17 июня 2021 г.

good

автор: Most. S

23 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Tania A

14 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Prasad K

7 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Prerna S

30 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Genevieve S

15 февр. 2021 г.

I really liked this course. It's a nice introduction to the world of herbal medicine. It fulfilled a lot of my expectations on learning about specific herbal medications for different common conditions. I also learned a lot about the different preparations of botanicals. It also provides scientific evidence for its claims whenever available. However, I found some parts of the course oversimplified, such as Week 1's comparison of herbal medications and commercial medications. The course serves more as an introduction than anything, so don't expect to feel competent and prepared to prescribe botanicals upon finishing.

автор: Audri V

13 окт. 2021 г.

This is a brief introductory course on the benefits of herbal medicine. Herbalism is very complex, and this course does a nice job introducing students to safety considerations and appropriate applications of botanicals. This course is a great way to get your feet wet, so to speak. Herbal energetics, treatment selection, and herbal interventions are beyond the scope of this course. Again, fantastic introductory course with concise presentation of contraindications, research, and utility of botanical use in allopathic practice.

автор: Rama A H

14 мая 2021 г.

Thank you for this helpful course. 5/5 stars for people who are not health care professionals, however, 3.5/5 starts for people who are health care professionals.

The examples used are common and found everywhere, a person can easily find them.

автор: KUMARI S

8 июня 2020 г.

I have given 4 stars because the course was too big or lengthy you can say. But overall it was a great expriensing while learning this course of botanicals as I have learnt alot , which is im going to use in my near future.

автор: Deleted A

22 мая 2020 г.

Really liked the contents. However, I am not a fan of peer review, since there are a few that just give bad grades to be mean. If the idea is not to correct the assignments, better do a quiz.

автор: Shailesh C

2 авг. 2020 г.

I have gain some introductory and analyzing common and some specific use of herbal medicine

There therapeutic effect as wells there contraindications

автор: Diana D

7 июля 2020 г.

The information was presented in an easy-to-learn format. However, I wish there was more content to the course!