Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 12,782
Рецензии: 2,280

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
21 янв. 2021 г.

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 2,252 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Thomas

3 мая 2018 г.

slow on easy parts (beginning)

too fast on ml, not that hard but not much information shared

toooo fast on pubs and data flow (but maybe more details in next courses)

Otherwise a good introduction to some of the GCP products

автор: Sergio M

15 июля 2017 г.

I thought it was great! Interactive, informative. The only thing that was not straight forward was getting the Google Cloud Datalab to work. Other than that it was awesome. If that was fixed, I would say it is 5 stars.

автор: Segun O

18 мар. 2019 г.

I enjoyed every training so far it was easy to follow and straight to the detail, I'm more confident about GCP and Machine Learning and will love to do more practice and experiments on my own. Thanks for the journey:)

автор: Richard L

25 окт. 2018 г.

Good high-level introduction to GCP big data tools. Labs and lectures are very good. It would be nice if the labs encouraged more experimentation. This is somewhat repressed by the temporary nature of lab GCP account.

автор: Fábio M S

1 июля 2019 г.

O curso é ótimo, porém o último laboratório possui muitos erros processuais, mesmo executando passo-a-passo o sistema não finalizava com sucesso, mas aprendi os principais conceitos e produtos oferecidos pela Google.

автор: Avnish M

2 авг. 2020 г.

Great content by the Google Team to learn the various products and concepts applied in GCP. I would have preferred some more challenging labs with hands-on practice rather than just copying pasting provided code.

автор: Erik D

24 февр. 2019 г.

Some of the labs contain repetitive elements, would have been better to combine them I feel as the split make the labs tedious (though for the first couple of labs, repetition helps to get used to the tooling)

автор: Younes A

8 апр. 2017 г.

Good presentation at a high level. Suitable for people with experience, since it doesn't go into details. I think that people new to the concepts will have to do a lot of reading, or take things at face value.

автор: vishal k

8 дек. 2019 г.

Good Explanations. I reduced the one star because at some point I feel that the tutorials are not updated as per labs. Content is good but sometimes I lost searching for the next step while doing the labs.

автор: Leonardo C

26 июня 2020 г.

I was not able to perform the last activity fue to a lack of permissions to access the Storage Product.

Despite that, I found all the ocntet very valuable and very precise as to be an introduction for GCP.

автор: Michael A M

23 авг. 2020 г.

This course is mainly an overview of how you can leverage Google's cloud offerings for machine learning. There were a couple of labs that were a little off, but would recommend for a very basic overview.

автор: Humberto R

17 мая 2020 г.

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

автор: Michal

14 нояб. 2019 г.

In general - great course with a good introduction to GCP tools and platform. Some of the materials might need to get updated though as it seems they are a bit behind the new version of the platform.

автор: Baskaran K

18 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent overview of big data and machine learning using GCP, but would have been better if there had been notes similar to the "Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals - Core Infrastructure" course.

автор: Deep C

21 мая 2019 г.

This is a very well written Introductory course on GCP products. The review tests are very good. It makes the understanding of a concept more clearly. Thank you Google for making this content.

автор: Sadik S

26 авг. 2018 г.

A nice overview of some of GCP's offerings. Struggled to strike a balance between diving into details though, e.g. the labs were more detailed than an exec looking for an overview might need

автор: Wilbert v d K

14 июля 2018 г.

Very interesting course, but there still is a bug in it that causes you do to a topic multiple times and you need to use your projectID as your bucketname or you cannot complete the course.

автор: Hernaní R C N

6 мая 2019 г.

Muy buen curso introductorio en donde se utilizan todas las app google que tienen relacion con ML. dando tambien la opcion de ver otros usus de las mismas para otro tipo de ptoyectos.

автор: Vinay T

10 авг. 2018 г.

It was really a great course, I learned a lot and special thanks to instructor for helping in every possible aspects especially in labs part. Overall it was really a great experience.

автор: Rapheephan N T

26 апр. 2020 г.

Course was well prepared with introduction video, reading resources, and especially the lab which helped me easier to understand the concept of data engineer and ML in Google Cloud.

автор: Chris V

9 нояб. 2019 г.

labs were very well organized, although could have encouraged the student to do more troubleshooting. content was at the right level and instructors were very clear and informative

автор: Alberto B T

8 дек. 2019 г.

Nice introductory course. The only problem I find is that exercises are really easy to solve so learning is basically based on theory found in videos. It should be more practical.

автор: Christian H

23 дек. 2017 г.

Very good overview of the data tools on GCP. Not coming from data science it really pushed me to understand and see why a particular tool was used instead of another. Thank you!!

автор: Naiara A C

29 апр. 2020 г.

Eu gostei bastante do curso, mas acho que são muitas ferramentas faladas durante o curso mas entendo que esse é o objetivo. Dar uma introdução sobre variados serviços da Google.

автор: Sunuk P

18 апр. 2017 г.

Some latter sections felt as if they were not shot in sequence, thus disrupting the flow. This fact notwithstanding,

the program is an overall a good overview of the platform.