Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,066
Рецензии: 2,315

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23 сент. 2019 г.

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Фильтр по:

1726–1750 из 2,287 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Leandro S

27 апр. 2018 г.

Really interesting with nice examples. I would like to mention that it is not 5 starts because I found some repeated lessons / videos in the content.

автор: Stefan J

12 окт. 2020 г.

very good and interesting start, second half gradually fell off in quality, less quizzes, less good labs (video lecture quality stayed good though!)

автор: Roberto S

27 апр. 2020 г.

Very good introduction to the GCP tools applied to cutting edge data engineering and machine learning. Videos are well done and tutorials fun to do.

автор: Aditya K

30 сент. 2018 г.

As I am from an Admin background it took more time to understand the AI & ML areas. Overall it is very good and hope learn in details in next course

автор: Aniruddhan G

13 апр. 2017 г.

It is certainly a good course offering a broad overview of the Google cloud platform. However, it could offer more depth in all the modules covered.

автор: Bobby M

7 янв. 2019 г.

I love the content. The lab system is innovation but sometimes the scoring system does not work properly, especially when you are outside the US.

автор: Oren L

16 сент. 2018 г.

The course is good, the labs are not great and some of the labs required multiple (identical) repeat before it was marked as completed. Thank you

автор: JUAN G B

10 июня 2018 г.

Good for an introduction.Some topics about Datalab need an extra introduction, because are not easy to understand for a person with not knowledge

автор: Ramon G

12 сент. 2019 г.

Great to start with GCP advance analytics and AI. It's really cool to do the hands-on labs with a real gcp free account, but they're a bit basic

автор: Adelard B

9 апр. 2017 г.

Very good course. Got a lot of useful insights. - Quizzes are fine and just right amount. But needs more challenging lab exercises for practice.

автор: KOMMURI S P K

5 нояб. 2019 г.

Very good content but the categorization could be improved as the content is stuffed into week 1. There could be segregation of more sections..

автор: Maninder S B

9 июня 2019 г.

Overall this is a good introduction course. However, I did not come across any topics that cover on premise to cloud data migration strategies.

автор: Ruchita K

11 мая 2020 г.

This is one of the course i really enjoyed . and get to know about BigQuery ,GCP platform . Building model .and many more exciting materials.

автор: Joey ( K

11 февр. 2021 г.

Very well designed course. Love the walk through of the concepts followed by hands-on exercises. The end of week 2 felt a bit rushed though.

автор: Florian S

25 нояб. 2020 г.

A great course for getting an overview of applied machine learning and big data solutions provided as products of the Google Cloud Platform.

автор: Samuel S

22 нояб. 2020 г.

Good introduction to GCP. The labs are mostly follow the instructions step by step. It'd be more helpful to have some more challenging labs.

автор: Souvik S

30 июля 2020 г.

Ignoring the various hiccups that happened along the way with QwikLabs, this course is very helpful for establishing your GCP Fundamentals!!

автор: Diego B

11 июля 2019 г.

Nice introduction to the GCP infrastructure. The main features of GSP are discovedered, ad high level, without going deeply on the details.

автор: Jorge R S

14 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course. I'm not that familiar with data, so a crash course on SQL might be helpful as reference to understand better some concepts.

автор: Facundo F

15 сент. 2018 г.

very good course, some of the labs have problems in the completion, and not 100% updated on the tutorial. Great content and very didactic

автор: 苏高生

18 нояб. 2017 г.

The course is very good, but which is only an introduce course. I hope the followed courses cloud be teach some knowledge of application.

автор: Colin A

6 окт. 2017 г.

good general overview of ML on GCP. Much of the material is covered in the free tutorials on cloud.google.com, but videos are a big help.

автор: John K

11 мар. 2019 г.

Very informative, yet frustrating at times with how the labs are set-up. I am excited to continue down the Data Engineer specialization.

автор: Brad K

9 авг. 2020 г.

Very good! I think more exercises would help solidify some of the steps and processes in configuring pub/sub, bq, dataflow, and autoML.

автор: nhu l

24 мая 2020 г.

I couldn't complete to the end of some labs due to some error which I wasn't sure how to fix it. But most of the labs are very helpful.