Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 13,033
Рецензии: 2,312

О курсе

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
2 мар. 2019 г.

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
21 янв. 2021 г.

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Фильтр по:

1751–1775 из 2,283 отзывов о курсе Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

автор: Tony T

8 мая 2019 г.

The course content consists of some advanced concepts of python like graph plotting. This will be a difficult for newbies to grasp.

автор: Mark D

25 июля 2017 г.

A few of the instructions are outdated. Otherwise, generally a good overview to get started with some of the Cloud Platform tools.

автор: Ankit S

3 мая 2020 г.

This course should not be paid or include other courses as well for value of the course, overall satisfied.

qwiklabs are excellent.

автор: Andrei P

17 июля 2020 г.

High level, fast paced presentation of some of GCP's components. Take it only if you want an overview of GCP and what it can do.

автор: Amit D

20 янв. 2020 г.

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.

автор: Erick E T L

18 апр. 2018 г.

tuve dificultad para realizar algunos laboratorios ya que los pasos eran diferentes a los mostrados en los videos de validación.

автор: Mark J

22 июня 2020 г.

As the name of the course suggests an excellent introduction to the Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals of GCP. Thankyou

автор: Amit k

23 мая 2020 г.

there was something new concept for me ,question in not easy to solve. i learn something new thanku very much for this course.

автор: Travis B

22 апр. 2018 г.

Great examples, excellent overview of GCP products and how they relate. Only thing thats missing is a lab with Google Cloud ML

автор: Shaik H

14 янв. 2021 г.

I liked it a lot. The lab was pretty helpful to get our hands dirty on what we had actually heard/learnt through the videos.

автор: Yusuf B

10 нояб. 2019 г.

last part of week2 is needs to be updated immediately. But the other parts of course is very useful and instructive. Thanks.

автор: Iniyavan R

26 мая 2019 г.

Very good to start with ML. I am new to both GCP and ML. Prior knowledge in GCP concepts could have been an added advantage.

автор: Isaac M L

25 февр. 2019 г.

I experiencing Lab Issues, that were corrected later. Sometimes the progress it doesn't reflected in the course progress log

автор: Manfred K

3 апр. 2017 г.

It would be very helpful to provide all the presentations and labs as a slide deck for later recatch on the GCP foundation

автор: Francisco D S F

21 июня 2019 г.

My only problem was with the last lab, there's a really confusing section there, right in the last part of Vision API lab

автор: KOWSHIK R

27 мар. 2021 г.

Good experience with google cloud platform. Understanding the concepts with lab is experimental is very good experience.

автор: Godefroy C

22 сент. 2019 г.

Too many tutorial where you juste have to follow the instructions & not enough hands on quizz and exercices for my taste

автор: RODRIGO G M

14 июля 2019 г.

Labs could be more user centric and not just read and follow, you end up just reading and copying commands, to mechanic.

автор: Kian S

25 мар. 2020 г.

I would have appreciated a bit more detail in some of the GCP commands (especially those related to shell and dataflow)

автор: Alexandre R

11 мая 2018 г.

Good course, but the quizz are too easy to really verify your learning. Also the lab are not really asking you to think

автор: Ismi Y

9 мая 2020 г.

Machine learning concept in this course is quite good. However, the explanation of how GCP resources work is not much.

автор: Tanay N

10 дек. 2019 г.

There should be some labs where some things are left to the student and all graded assignments should not be very easy

автор: blubeta t

7 нояб. 2018 г.

Good intro. Feels disorganized though, like topics are spread out. I guess that's what to expect from an intro course.

автор: Abhisek M

1 июня 2018 г.

Really awesome course , I would like to request you to share the next level of learning path for me in the data track.

автор: Anand S

9 мая 2019 г.

It was comprehensive and provided the basic understanding of Google Cloud Platform in a nice and comprehensive manner