Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,903
Рецензии: 1,452

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1126–1150 из 1,444 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: SHARAD M

Sep 20, 2019

Very good course, I learned many of new things.

автор: Robyn G

Sep 21, 2019

The presenters were easy to understand and encouraging throughout. The course was well structured and enjoyable to follow.

автор: Pranay O

Sep 01, 2019

I loved the way the course is structured. One can easily understand and work on the sheet along with it.

автор: Patrice L

Sep 02, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. It was thorough and challenging. I'm moving on to intermediate, for sure.

автор: Patricia M W

Sep 02, 2019

Great. The course was structured to allow me to proceed at my own pace with plenty of practice exercises and many opportunities to test my learning. I will attempt the remaining courses in the Excel Skills for Business series.

автор: Mauricio T R

Sep 02, 2019

Excell.... ent

автор: Guhapriya S

Sep 02, 2019

Everybody say WOW! That was an amazing course. I am glad I chose this course to begin my journey through Excel. Nicky and Prashan, are such a pleasure and such proficient educators. All that`s left is to keep practicing because 'Practice makes permanent!' :)

автор: Harshil P

Sep 22, 2019

Amazing course!!

автор: Nazanin G

Sep 22, 2019

It really helped me to review and improve my general knowledge of excel that I have learned during my study before. It was a great course.

автор: Maurizio E R

Sep 03, 2019

The course was great! Lots of things learned and refreshed. Maybe I would include more Exercise with instructions to follow for each unit.

автор: Jagannathan D

Sep 03, 2019

G

o

o

d

автор: NK

Sep 03, 2019

This was a great introduction course for Excel. Well worth the time and money.

автор: Marcello L

Nov 03, 2019

Well structured and good content even for the most seasoned users. Great place to start complete series

автор: vivianzhan

Nov 03, 2019

I have fallen in love with Coursera already! This class really helped me pick up the skills of Excel! Thank you!

автор: Sylwia W

Sep 22, 2019

It's a great course and the instructors explain steps very clearly. I definitely learnt a lot!

автор: Chad C

Sep 23, 2019

Excellent course!

автор: SUNIL

Nov 05, 2019

great

автор: Sandra F

Nov 05, 2019

Great introduction into Excel. Very well structured, lots of good tips and information. Also the quizzes and assessments are really fun! Looking forward to the intermediate course.

автор: Yanira M E

Oct 14, 2019

I loved the course. It was great! I learnt a lot and now I feel more confident using Excel. Thank you so much!

автор: Ashraf A A

Oct 14, 2019

A great course is very important and helps to upgrade you skills in Microsoft Excel

автор: MEHAFOOZ T A

Nov 04, 2019

It was an excellent course. it was engaging.

автор: Samrat S

Nov 04, 2019

User friendly and descriptive

автор: Kevin S

Nov 04, 2019

Great course to refresh your excel knowledge.

All Basics are included and your learn some new tipps, tricks and useful shortcuts to speed up your work with excel.

автор: Harsit A

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent Course, Now I feel confident about excel and is fully ready to provide my services related to excel.

автор: Jophiel A

Oct 13, 2019

Very helpful especially if you're looking for a refresher!