Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 5,920
Рецензии: 1,453

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

GR

Aug 22, 2019

This course is simply awesome. If you really want to learn something worthy, then this course is for you. It has no answers anywhere to copy, so we have to work hard on it and practice the material.

Фильтр по:

1176–1200 из 1,455 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Raghunath

Sep 05, 2019

Awesome and super Training it is a very brief and clear concepts were we can learn from scratch. Thank you Macquarie University.

автор: Suncy Z

Sep 05, 2019

I reviewed essential skills of Excel here. Actually, It really helped me to remember a few skills that I didn't use very often. Thank you very much!

автор: Michael W

Sep 05, 2019

This course was great for someone like me that uses Excel enough to need to know how to do all of the basics demonstrated in this course, but never gets a chance to be pro

автор: Jayati J

Sep 05, 2019

The explanation was good in the entire course. The assessments are fun. Overall a good course to learn everything about excel.

автор: Angela S

Sep 04, 2019

Very good instructors and helpful exercises. Excel is challenging to teach, especially online and this course did exactly what I needed it to. I will be taking the rest of the courses in this specialization.

автор: Lajen L

Sep 07, 2019

no reason to give less than 5 star . great way to learn excel.

автор: Sinali P

Sep 06, 2019

The most user friendly course that I have ever followed! Thank you

автор: MergJ

Sep 09, 2019

Awesome - very informative

автор: Adel S

Sep 10, 2019

its very exciting and useful course, i'm looking forward to attend the next course

автор: Mahmoud A M

Sep 08, 2019

it's very nice and easy learning with awesome instructor.

автор: Diego A G N

Sep 08, 2019

Muy buen curso paraprincipiantes

автор: Nkwazema C R

Sep 10, 2019

This is a 6-star course. The presentation, assessments and hands-on approach are excellent. I am more confident than ever. I had learned a little of excel but this course is much more. This is value for money!

автор: Yma T

Sep 08, 2019

Learning about absolute cell references has filled in a large gap that I had in data entry! Thank you!

автор: hazem a s

Sep 10, 2019

GREAAAAAAAAT COURSE

автор: Md. S A

Sep 08, 2019

This course is really helpful for a beginner. I learnt basic Excel with fun. Thanks coursera for providing such a platform.

автор: Chow W C

Sep 08, 2019

Very helpful and easy to follow the course.

автор: Ahmed M M

Sep 09, 2019

Great experience .

автор: Eshiemokhai I

Oct 01, 2019

Great course. Much more engaging and helpful than I initially assumed. I would strongly recommend it to anyone looking to get a firm introduction to Excel.

автор: Kyaw N O

Oct 01, 2019

I like the way of your teachings and also amaze how to make question for excel

автор: Nikhil R

Oct 02, 2019

It was quite interactive and amazing

автор: Sunil G K

Sep 30, 2019

This course has given me good insight of various capabilities of excel! Great Course! Thank you.

автор: Uros K

Oct 02, 2019

Even you're not a beginner it is very good for filling the gaps, especially if you're self-taught.

автор: Kraig P

Sep 30, 2019

Very informative, easy to follow instructions and the practice challenges are well done.

автор: sohaib

Oct 02, 2019

Very Easy Thank you So Much it is helping me in lot of ways , and the best part is that every one can learn only you need an internet and English which i think every one has and know, than you both Instructors mean a lot

автор: Deleted A

Oct 02, 2019

Every video explained in detail and very interactive.