Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
Оценки: 6,225
Рецензии: 1,545

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,542 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Ivan

Oct 11, 2018

useful and well made

автор: Haval A R

Oct 11, 2018

wonderful , I`m so lucky to join this training , thanks a lot

автор: Alexandra S S d S A d M I

Oct 12, 2018

It was exceptional had the opportunity to embrace this challenge and get more comfortable with Excel

автор: Nayeem S

Oct 13, 2018

This course is really awesome and informative for beginners

автор: OMER, S O

Oct 14, 2018

I was very happy, Instructors were very experts, the method of explanation was very flexible and useful

автор: Katy L

Oct 14, 2018

Excellent class! Even though I have used Excel for quite some time, I still learned many new skills.

автор: Julio C C

Oct 14, 2018

Very helpfull and full of tips-N-tricks you will need!

автор: MOHAMMAD H A

Oct 14, 2018

thank you so much for this learning it helped me alot because i am working in a realestate company and we use ecxel very much

автор: Peter W

Oct 14, 2018

Just Great

автор: Aya A

Oct 14, 2018

Very Helpful and Exciting Course

автор: Goyani Z H

Oct 15, 2018

Good course.

Value for money.

автор: Reham S

Oct 15, 2018

It is amazing

автор: Ankitkumar P

Oct 16, 2018

Excellent course to enhance basic+ exce

автор: Justin G

Oct 16, 2018

Very in depth on the key features of Excel. The workbooks hep train you as you work along with the videos.

автор: Timothy D M

Oct 08, 2018

This tutorial is really helpful and self explanatory, The tutor did a really good job. Although I asked a question in the forum chat which has not been answered till now

автор: Liviambranco@hotmail.com

Oct 08, 2018

Great course. The content is very helpful and nicely taught by the instructors. Just had a few "problems" in some tests because I have an old version of excel, so when there were questions about where can this be found or what is the name of a certain layout, I couldn't get them right.

автор: Yujin C

Oct 20, 2018

Highly recommended if you have zero knowledge and confidence in Excel. It's worth every penny.

автор: Balram Y

Oct 20, 2018

Well organised, Good content. Thanks for providing me such an great opportunity to learn and gain knowledge.

автор: David

Oct 19, 2018

I've been using excel for over 10 years and still learned many new tricks and tips from this course.

автор: joe a

Oct 18, 2018

Easy to follow instructions. Detailed information addressed in small, bite-size nuggets of information.

автор: MITIKA G

Sep 13, 2018

AWESOME!!!

автор: Julia E

Sep 11, 2018

The instructors were excellent! Super clear and passionate about the topic at hand.

автор: Heather T

Sep 13, 2018

This course does a great job of introducing Excel. The pace is good for first-timers with clear instructions, and is still a nice review for those who just need to brush up their basic Excel skills. It will not get in to some of the very technical nitty-gritty of what Excel is capable of, but is a good start/review.

автор: Brenda

Sep 12, 2018

Really well organized and sufficiently interactive.

автор: H S

Sep 11, 2018

Very clear direction and exercises. Feel like I have a solid foundation for the material covered in this course.