Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 28,297
Рецензии: 7,752

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

Фильтр по:

401–425 из 7,752 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Deborah S

May 27, 2020

An excellent well devised course with affable, likable teachers. Far exceeded my expectations. Thank you. You've raised the bar high, hope other courses are as good on Coursera.

A tiny niggle, can't figure out how to get out of 'sort' and revert worksheet to what it was. Filter is fine.

автор: NILMADHAV M

Apr 19, 2020

It is a very useful course for beginners as well as any student.It does not matter which position are you standing or what is your stream.It is very basic certification course for excel.i hope everyone enjoyed this work when they perform their works.

Thank you couresera & my Institution also.

автор: Sanith U

Apr 12, 2020

I really loved how Nikki and Prashan explained the way excel worked. It was meaningful and easy to understand. I was able to navigate through excel like a professional by the end of the course.

The assessment and quiz really helped me to navigate through the course.

Thank You to both Of you!

автор: Isah S

Oct 06, 2020

Am Mohammed a tech geek, I took this wonderful course to increase my knowledge in excel and it has help me alot. In fact I was introduced to many things I don't know before. The Instructors are very excellent in impacting knowledge, I look forward to learning more from them.

Thank you all

автор: Alina M

Sep 07, 2020

It is such a great course with a lot of practical tasks and clear explanations. This is definitely the source that helps you learn more about excel from the very beginning. Thanks to the whole team that did an amazing job with this course. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends.

автор: Naziza M H

Jun 30, 2020

The course was fun. It is organised in small videos along with practice videos which is very handy. I really liked the course. I could finish it way ahead of schedule for its layout of the course. This course helped me a lot to brush up my excel skills. Thank you Coursera and my University.

автор: Ayleen M A H

May 27, 2020

So good, very good course to touch on the basics of Excel. Doesn't matter how proficient you think you are at Excel, there's always chance to learn something new, which is exactly what I did. There were many things and tricks I was able to learn because of this course. Totally recommended!!

автор: Charlotte J L

Mar 03, 2019

Very systematic and extremely useful. I'm having an internship right now and this course increase my productivity a lot. Will upgrade the course and earn a certificate later when I have time to finish all the exercises. Thanks all the lecturers and ppl who contribute to making this course!!

автор: Brittney W

Aug 15, 2020

This course is exceptional. The subject matter is presented in a logical and practical manner. The practice quizzes are very helpful in determining if you've understood the various lessons taught. I cannot wait to take the other related courses! I've learned so many new things about Excel!

автор: Peter K

Jul 14, 2020

This course really helped me out, it cleared up many of the issues I faced when working with Excel. It is obvious that the instructors know what they're talking about.

I can wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone who want to turn Excel frustration into Excel with strong confidence.

автор: Shubham T

Jun 12, 2020

A very nice course that slowly takes you through the most essential Excel skills. Perfect for a beginner. Would recommend to get yourself also used to the other Excel tools during and after the course, since the course only explores the most useful options. Thank you, Prashan and Niki _/\_

автор: AYUSH K M

May 28, 2020

I have learnt Excel from many other platforms and then my friends recommended me Coursera, when I started doing this course, it seemed overwhelming but when you actually pull through is when you learn it. And you learn it for lifetime. Amazing course, Kudos to team. #practicemakespermanent

автор: Sergio A M O

May 09, 2020

Really useful content. I had experience using excel before, but as they said, I was self taught. Now I have filled many lacks of knowledge that I had about Excel basics. Thank you so much, I recommend this course 100%. I am going for the intermediate 1 to keep learning and filling my gaps.

автор: Jilianne A C

May 04, 2020

Though have been using Excel as an undergrad before, I realized that I missed out a lot in Excel. Taking this Excel Skills for Business: Essentials really helped me to be more confident in Excel and to fill in lapses in knowledge about the software. Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!

автор: Lorrany A S

Aug 27, 2020

I am very satisfied with this course, it's very didatic and doesn't leave no one behind. If you speak English you can learn all... We practiced a lot, and that's really important. It was a soft, fun and essential course. Congrats to team in the back scenes, I'm moving forward now, thanks.

автор: Asikur R

Jul 29, 2020

This course just gave me the opportunity to learn a lot about excel and it makes me feeling more confident in future. Instructors Nicki and Prashan was just awesome throughout the whole course. Thanks a lot to Macquire University for offering this course. Its just an extraordinary course.

автор: Michael F

May 04, 2020

Thank you for such an engaging experience with this course and that I really enjoyed Prashan and Nicky inspirational talks. The final test was definitely challenging but it made it even more rewarding passing. I will recommend this to my friends in the future. Thanks again.

Sincerely, Mike

автор: Nidal H

May 02, 2020

This course includes the basic essential knowledge to use Microsoft Excel with keyboard shortcuts. The best part I liked about this course is the quiz. They are of mostly practical questions than theoretical. You have to workout the given questions in Excel and find out the answer for it.

автор: Jayant V

Aug 30, 2020

This is a very Knowledge gaining platform the videos are the best and the teachers were very best and the quiz and every this thing in the course was very great and the best part is the reset the deadline of the course which is the best option .

i love this course and the teaching style .

автор: Jeryl Y S

Jul 20, 2020

Very good foundational Microsoft Excel course. Instructors were engaging and thought really useful stuff, thought I was decent at Excel till I took this course and realised I was missing out so many functions. Really recommend this, never felt the content was boring/useless at any point.

автор: V.Vijay M B T C

Sep 10, 2020

I have been using Excel for a very long time. Being autodidactic, I have picked up enough at my own, to carry on my office job. Going through the course in a systematic manner made me even more confident. Thank You Prashan and Nicky from Macquarie University for making it easy to learn.

автор: T.

Aug 05, 2020

I really like the way they demonstrate every action then immediately have a test on the knowledge I just learned. There are lots of things that I thought I already knew, but my knowledge was not thorough. The course has truly given me a foundation and solidified what I've already known.

автор: Sajol K M

Jun 22, 2020

At first i would like to thanks the Coursera team to give such a wonderful opportunity. I also thanks to MACQUARIE University team for learn a wonderful think just like Excel. Its really need for me. I learn a lot of about excel. I think it really help me in the near future. Thank you.

автор: Sagar C

Jun 21, 2020

To be honest, the best course to try your hand at as a beginner. At each and every step you give a test of your understanding. The practice tests during the course and final assessments at the end of every week have been structured in a way to make you learn every excel skill perfectly!

автор: Theodore P

Jan 31, 2019

Brilliant primer on the basics of Excel. Most online courses teaching excel usually gloss over the topic. Thankfully this course gets to the nitty and gritty of Excel basics. Even a seasoned pro user can learn something. I give it 5+ stars!! Can't wait to complete the other 3 courses