Chevron Left
Вернуться к Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.9
stars
Оценки: 6,659
Рецензии: 1,646

О курсе

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

RR

Dec 20, 2019

It's a very helpful course for me as I got to know how much I learned via my work experience and what all other things I need to learn to improve my excel skills.\n\nContent and syllabus is amazing.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,642 отзывов о курсе Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

автор: Abdel A B

Dec 22, 2018

I am very happy to finish Excel Essential Skills for Business which is fundamental in nowadays. This course helps everyone in his job or his personal activities. I thank the teaching staff for their directions.

Many thanks!

Best regards,

Abdel Aziz Bakari

автор: Enrique A M R

Nov 13, 2019

This is a pretty good start to learn this useful tool to take advantage of your business data. Throughout the course there are excercises, quizzes and ninja tips that help a lot to be even more productive with your work environment by using Ms. Excel.

автор: Calvin L

Jun 15, 2019

Great introduction into Excel. Videos were very easy to understand. The exercises helped a lot to ensure practice makes permanent. I am much comfortable with excel now and looking forward to exploring it more. I use to be afraid and overwhelmed by it.

автор: Петрищев В

Sep 25, 2018

A brilliant course for beginners because the tutors explain everything completely and exhaustively. And a great course for those who already use Excel because one can find the fundamental theory here and find some new tips for his/her work with Excel

автор: MUHAMMAD A T

Dec 21, 2019

This is a great course for professional employee who needs to improve and practice their knowledge about excel. Even if you already knew the basics of excel, I think you can still take this course to test how far and deep your knowledge is in excel.

автор: Revati M

May 14, 2019

This is great course if you formally want to learn excel. All the important skills and features are explained and the practice exercises provide a lot of practice. Clears all concepts and really makes you comfortable in excel. Would recommend 10/10

автор: JOVIN J

Apr 12, 2019

This course-Excel skills for Business Essentials - is really a good tool for all the MS Office users to understand the vast potential of excel in a structured manner. The course content of this program is excellent with an easy to understand guide

автор: Jesús S

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent course, I literally knew nothing of Excel before and this course provides you just with everything you need to start from scratch. I would recommend anyone attempting this course to have Excel's 2016 version as this is the one they use.

автор: Menelaos K

Sep 26, 2018

Short, high quality videos with detailed instructions that are easy to follow, even for total beginners. The tutors speak slowly and clearly so the language barrier is not an issue. Great for aspiring Excel monkeys like me. Keep climbing.

автор: Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

автор: VIPUL V

Oct 27, 2018

Myself being a beginner at excel, I would recommend this course to professionals who have never used excel or those who want to reinforce their concept of working on microsoft excel.

Highly recommended for beginners to get a feel for excel.

автор: AJIT D

Dec 29, 2019

Excellently Structured Course and most friendly approach to teach the basics of Excel. I have learnt a lot and have enjoyed my way through the course. Will definitely recommend to other students. Will sign up for the next stage very soon.

автор: Himanshu K

Oct 01, 2019

BEST COURSE SO FAR THE INSTRUCTOR IS TOO GOOD AND THE WAY COURSE IS MADE ,YOU DON'T HAVE TO PUT MUCH EFFORT JUST FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION ,WORK ALONG SIDE WITH HIM DURING HIS VIDEO AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED BY HOW MUCH YOU LEARN BY THE END.

автор: Maria D S S M

Sep 27, 2019

It's a complete course, it teached me a lot... I thought I'd be borred during the course, but the truth is that I really learnt a lot about excel functions or tools... It's a really really good course, the videos and practices are great!

автор: Daniel F

Jan 04, 2020

As a small business owner i can't express how much you need this course, not only to keep a data base of clients, expenses or what ever you doing it also make look like a boss. great course. it take you from simple to complex very easy

автор: 李诗琪

Dec 14, 2019

Although what I learn in this course may be a little bit easy, it is undoubtfully basic so that it is neccessary for me to have a good command of what I learnt from it. Exercise makes permenent. I'm preparing for the intermediate part.

автор: Machel H

Dec 26, 2018

Wow!! Who would have thought, that after using excel for the last 9 years, I would have learnt so many things I was just not fully aware of. The course is a game changer and is recommended for anyone who uses excel daily. #gamechanger

автор: Anuj M

Dec 12, 2018

This course is an excellent way to get understand practically the essentials of excel from a business use perspective. It covered data entry, data cleansing, data visualization a lot more.

Thank you for a very well planned out course.

автор: Madhu D

May 09, 2018

This is by far the best excel courses I've been able to get my hands on. I tried books and many other options but this is just fantastic. Kudos to the instructors and nice editing on videos.More practice exercises would be awesome.

автор: Mohammed H

Oct 22, 2019

Really a great course! it highlighted the most important fundamental skills one must have with Excel. I definitely feel more confident manipulating data specially when dealing with filters, printing, and navigation through cells.

автор: Nicholas A

Aug 29, 2019

Great introductory course for false beginners. Learnt the "good" way to do basic things in Excel, and how to save time. Especially liked the way the instructors used a story with "Sean". Would have been nice to see Sean, though.

автор: Farouk G

Jul 18, 2019

Very well structured course, incredibly well-done and thank you to the teaching staff. Quizzes are organizes so you learn, and practice worksheets help you learn first-hand how to use the skills you're learning. Highly recommend

автор: kristytan

Jul 30, 2019

Provide useful tips sufficient for general use of Excel. I found the Printing chapter especially useful as there aren't much organised information like this available. Love this and going onto the specialisation now. Thank you!

автор: Loren C

Feb 13, 2018

Absolutely wonderful course. So well produced and fun to work through! The information is broken down into small videos that cover a few related concepts, and then you take a quiz related to what you just learned. Great course!

автор: Patricia M W

Sep 02, 2019

Great. The course was structured to allow me to proceed at my own pace with plenty of practice exercises and many opportunities to test my learning. I will attempt the remaining courses in the Excel Skills for Business series.