Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эволюционирующая Вселенная

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эволюционирующая Вселенная от партнера Калифорнийский технологический институт

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 722

О курсе

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Лучшие рецензии

MV

29 мар. 2019 г.

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

15 июля 2017 г.

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 190 отзывов о курсе Эволюционирующая Вселенная

автор: Raj P

25 июля 2020 г.

excellent course.

автор: Robert L L

10 июля 2017 г.

Very interesting.

автор: RAJESH K

2 мар. 2016 г.

Amazing Course!!!

автор: Kousay a

30 янв. 2016 г.

serious knowledge

автор: Daniel R R G

10 нояб. 2015 г.

Excelente Curso

автор: Alejandro P S

20 мая 2021 г.

Amazing course

автор: Mo S

6 июня 2021 г.

Great Course.

автор: JOHN Q

9 июля 2017 г.

great course.

автор: Сергей Ф

7 апр. 2021 г.

Great course

автор: Vipul T

12 авг. 2020 г.

BEST COURSE

автор: Marcus V B C

21 февр. 2017 г.

Excelente!!

автор: Ankit M

26 февр. 2022 г.

fantastic

автор: xela j

7 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Som D

7 июня 2018 г.

excellent

автор: Mehmet K

3 янв. 2018 г.

Very good

автор: Bùi T T T

15 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent

автор: Luis M A V

30 мая 2017 г.

Exellent

автор: Lincoln A

29 дек. 2015 г.

Great!!!

автор: Himanshu S

19 авг. 2015 г.

nice

автор: Mike B

17 сент. 2015 г.

V

автор: sarfraz k

8 янв. 2022 г.

an intermediate course in astronomy with many topics and an enormous amount of details covered in lectures. The lecture slides were outstanding. Some of the calculations were very difficult. A very experienced lecturer but I was unable to understand fully numerous concepts he explained because of his accent. Had to read some of the transcripts to know what he was talking about. I put up the volume to 100% when listening to all his lectures but the sound quality of all the lectures were pretty poor as I had to strain my ears to hear the lecturer. Is it my laptop or were the recordings of all the lectures not good?

Overall, the lecturer was excellent but rather boring to listen to. I've gained a colossal amount of knowledge in astronomy even though I struggled a lot to understand many concepts.

Thank you Caltech and the Professor of this course. Very pleased with my Certificate!

автор: Adrián D C

29 апр. 2020 г.

The syllabus is well thought and organized, it follows a suitable transition from the fundaments to the most challenging topics about modern astronomy/astrophysics. The only complain is the way the modules are addressed, as they consist of pure slide presentation with the occasional quiz, and while I think that's important, I think it's lacking additional resources like problem sets and assignments.

Nevertheless, a great course for introducing to the marvelous world of astronomy.

автор: MrTascat

25 июня 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course a great deal and it achieved giving me a great understanding of the basics of this field of study and will persue it further.

A comment to consider is that the texts for the course had many interesting and challenging speech translation requiring much editing and correction. It required intense listening to get the correct words and phrasing, though in many ways this assisted in embedding the subject.

автор: Carla S F G C

27 июня 2020 г.

The topics are very interesting and I learned a lot from this course. I do not think the level is a beginner level, this course requires you to have a knowledge level higher than beginner to be able to keep up with all content. I did enjoy the lectures and the materials.

автор: Ken S

15 мар. 2021 г.

The course was very well developed. My only criticism would be that some of the graphical evidence presented was very difficult to follow as the lecturer did not take time to identify the variables or to clearly identify terms and their meaning in several cases.