Chevron Left
Вернуться к Эволюционирующая Вселенная

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Эволюционирующая Вселенная от партнера Калифорнийский технологический институт

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 722
Рецензии: 189

О курсе

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Лучшие рецензии

MV

29 мар. 2019 г.

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

15 июля 2017 г.

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Фильтр по:

176–190 из 190 отзывов о курсе Эволюционирующая Вселенная

автор: Pablo P

22 мар. 2017 г.

Awesome course! Intensive learning. I recommend a few studies of astronomy before take it.

There are some issues with the feedback of others proffesors

автор: Carlo

11 сент. 2017 г.

So much handwaving! An introductory course for student who already know what the course is about... Yes, it's wrong.

автор: Justin C

11 авг. 2015 г.

the teacher is boring. other then that its an ok class. need to explain things more.

автор: Alan G

11 нояб. 2021 г.

Probably a good course but by week 2 was way above my brain power!

автор: Satyam J

19 февр. 2016 г.

require more efforts!

автор: Michael R

29 дек. 2020 г.

Dear Professor,

You're skipping over many vitally important bits of information. For example, how exactly is stellar spectra taken. How is it performed and where are the results recorded? There is just too much information missing between the slides. Also, please try to speak more clearly -don't mumble or let your voice trail off toward the end of some of your sentences. Thanks!

автор: Fernando D

29 мар. 2020 г.

Lessons contents are incomplete and quizzes are clearly above the level of the lessons. Don't know if I'm learning anything. I quit and will look to other alternatives as I don't want to waste more time and effort on it.

автор: Ray G

6 янв. 2021 г.

No real interaction, it's like sitting on the outside of a lecturer through an open window.....

автор: Andrew H

22 авг. 2020 г.

You are assumed to know Science bachelors level math. When math is lectured there is no explanation of how it operates. The lecturer even says in one lecture that you should know this from your university physics. Not taught at all and glossed over and all lectures are a bit incoherent and not precise and all over the place. This lecturer is certainly not a teacher. I thought this was graded a beginners course???

автор: Miguel A d P H

7 июня 2017 г.

Lectures are quite interesting, but the numerical exercises are a shit there is no way to really know how to put correctly the numbers, in spyte you could obtail the correct resultin your calculator. For that reason i will not recomend to take this course. REALLY BAD!!!!

автор: Diego Y M H

27 июля 2020 г.

En los cuestionarios, seleccionaba las respuestas correctas pero en la segunda pregunta no me contaba como buena (Aun y cuando salia la paloma verde), provocando la falta de ese punto.

автор: Juan V

15 мар. 2022 г.

Hard to listen to. Unlike other courses this course was just series of video taped college lectures. Very dissapointed

автор: Eric K

9 окт. 2020 г.

The difficulty contradicts Courseras slogan "education for everyone"

автор: Rich I

15 мар. 2019 г.

Too difficult for the non-science minded.

автор: Sherouk B S

9 июля 2016 г.

It's useless and lacking enthusiasm.