Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сочинение на английском языке I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 859
Рецензии: 261

О курсе

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Лучшие рецензии

KN
15 июня 2021 г.

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR
6 мар. 2021 г.

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 261 отзывов о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I

автор: Isis G B C

9 апр. 2020 г.

I liked the English Composition I Course, I learned many tools to improve the writing. Activities were essentials to learn.

автор: João C R M

5 окт. 2020 г.

Curso excelente, indico para todos que queiram aprender com mais profundidade as técnicas da escrita da língua inglesa.

автор: Abdoulaye O

27 дек. 2016 г.

very interesting course. The fundamental of english language. It was a pleasure for me to follow that class.

Thank you!

автор: Hana H

15 дек. 2017 г.

If I could give a review 10 stars out of 5, I would! This course was amazing, and I definitely would recommend it

автор: Miurun T

2 июля 2021 г.

Pretty awesome!! My first college course ever and I passed it without judgement. I feel like i can do anything!

автор: 胡启涛

29 окт. 2016 г.

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

автор: MPearsall

2 февр. 2017 г.

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

автор: Seema T

17 авг. 2019 г.

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

автор: Allan H

15 мая 2021 г.

Great Couse I have learnt more of my own writing and University-level writing than I have ever done

автор: Araceli O

29 авг. 2021 г.

This a great course! Anyone who need to take English Composition One, this is the course to take.

автор: Edupreneur / E

16 июня 2021 г.

Thank you it has been an awesome experince I just want a to reset to complete the science part.

автор: Meisy D S P

31 июля 2021 г.

t​his course very help me to learn how to be writer,and the lecturer is so good to learning

автор: Mashrur A

22 февр. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

автор: Giovanna M d S L

27 сент. 2021 г.

It was one of the best courses Ive ever made! Loved it and absolutely would do it again.

автор: Ghulam M N

23 дек. 2020 г.

Enhance your knowledge with modern skills of writing. Amazing course for beginners.

автор: Alondra W

2 июня 2020 г.

Great course!, I really loved it because I could improve my writing skill, thanks.

автор: Vaishaly J

21 мая 2019 г.

Good course with peer reviewed assessment, one can gain more from online learning.

автор: Xiangxin J

21 февр. 2020 г.

very helpful if you follow all the instructions and your colleagues' suggestions.

автор: jesus r c

3 июня 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí mucho, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Felicitaciones!!!

автор: Ada Y G R

6 апр. 2019 г.

This course is a marvelous and resourceful tool to improve writing skills! :)

автор: amicah m

18 мар. 2021 г.

it was educational i undertsand alot get to learn alot off new writing style

автор: Manuel G

18 сент. 2020 г.

it's a great course, give you hundreds of tools for making better your texts

автор: Linta M

20 нояб. 2018 г.

I really liked this course. It was very beneficial for my academic writing.

автор: GANGEPOGU A V

25 мар. 2020 г.

Iam Very much satisfied by this coursera of Duke University.

Thank you.

автор: Peng H

16 июля 2020 г.

great course! I've learned a lot about critical thinking and writing.