Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сочинение на английском языке I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.6
Оценки: 410
Рецензии: 113

О курсе

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Лучшие рецензии

JR

Mar 08, 2017

Very helpful for writers and future career writers. Plus the professor is extremely down to earth. Was not expecting that and I forgive her for being a Duke fan. Go Tar Heels!!!! jk jk

HL

Apr 13, 2017

Great experience, nonetheless, I would say that it is more about applying your writing to different contexts rather than improving it. There is some of that, but not that much.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 111 отзывов о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I

автор: César A R S

Jun 11, 2017

This course enabled me to acchieve clarity, cohesion and deepness to all my english writings. I am very grateful with Coursera and Pr. Comer's staff for developing this course. I've just take the TOEFL test and I am very sure that it helped me to improve my test's score.

автор: Natnael G T

Mar 10, 2018

it's great. please keep up all the good work.

автор: sebastien m

Aug 21, 2017

This was a very enjoyable course. If you do all the work seriously you can really stretch your skills. Dr. Denise Comer has worked very hard to provide all the prompts you need to explore your skills as a writer. She is encouraging at all times and has a very friendly and relaxed style and also an immense amount of knowledge on the subject.

автор: PEDRO P R C

Jul 13, 2016

Wonderful course, really enjoyable !!!

автор: 胡启涛

Oct 29, 2016

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

автор: Lucy I D L R T

Mar 31, 2017

This course gives fabulous tools to encourage the writer. From first using your own life as a reference, and that helps to recognize that you have material to write, since each of us, is a book to know.

автор: Melanie K

Apr 03, 2017

Thank you for not putting writers in a box! This class is amazing!

автор: Carlos A O P

Feb 07, 2018

A great opportunity to engage with writing and learning how approach the writing process in a more easy and way. In my case, I rapidly start enjoying writing after the first week of the course.

автор: Arvind P

Mar 05, 2018

fabulous !

автор: Abdemonim L

Nov 05, 2016

very interesting but ........

автор: Alex B

Sep 09, 2017

This is an amazing course and I truly loved all the lessons.

автор: Anna H

Aug 19, 2016

The course is everything I expected it to be! It offers a wide range of interesting and challenging assingments as well as very developed theoretical background. Professor Cromer explains everything in a clear and understandable way. I strongly recommend this course!

автор: MP

Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

автор: Javier O

Mar 08, 2018

Excellent course

автор: Jonny J

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anyone.

автор: rabiyadebbou

Jul 17, 2017

c'est formidable merci beaucoup

автор: dream_fly

Jun 02, 2017

nice course

автор: Abdoulaye O

Dec 27, 2016

very interesting course. The fundamental of english language. It was a pleasure for me to follow that class.

Thank you!

автор: xbb2

Sep 07, 2016

sorry for shortage of money to support me continue the course

автор: Mane M

Aug 11, 2016

This amazing course brought new skills in my life. I wrote for public, and my article "India and Armenia: the Connection" got published. I learned how to make arguments and support evidence to make the arguments stronger. I learned the strategies on how to make a visual analysis. We learned to write annotations and do proper citations. I would strongly recommend my peers to take this course.

With best regards,

Mane Mehrabian, Armenia

автор: Hana H

Dec 15, 2017

If I could give a review 10 stars out of 5, I would! This course was amazing, and I definitely would recommend it

автор: Raushan K

Aug 02, 2017

Wonderful basic course to learn

автор: Sanjana S

Jun 02, 2017

yoco

автор: Charlie

Mar 29, 2018

very nice course,welcome

автор: Seerwan O H

Jun 14, 2017

It is really a great course!