Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сочинение на английском языке I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I от партнера Университет Дьюка

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 568
Рецензии: 161

О курсе

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Лучшие рецензии

JR

Mar 08, 2017

Very helpful for writers and future career writers. Plus the professor is extremely down to earth. Was not expecting that and I forgive her for being a Duke fan. Go Tar Heels!!!! jk jk

AA

Dec 15, 2017

I very excited to get this certificate and improved my knowledge writing and skills to get better understand for create a fiction with rules that I learned in Duke University

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 159 отзывов о курсе Сочинение на английском языке I

автор: 胡启涛

Oct 29, 2016

Thanks for providing this excellent course. I really want to improve my skills to write and think academicly.

автор: MPEARSALL

Feb 02, 2017

Dr. Comer is an excellent presenter. She makes you feel welcome and positive about each module. Thank you.

автор: Seema T

Aug 18, 2019

I really liked it, I never wrote an analysis, or an op-ed before this course. So it helped me a lot.

автор: Mashrur A A

Feb 22, 2020

It is an excellent course for beginners, who want to polish their English writing skills.

автор: Alondra W

Jun 03, 2020

Great course!, I really loved it because I could improve my writing skill, thanks.

автор: Vaishaly J

May 21, 2019

Good course with peer reviewed assessment, one can gain more from online learning.

автор: Xiangxin J

Feb 21, 2020

very helpful if you follow all the instructions and your colleagues' suggestions.

автор: jesus r c

Jun 03, 2020

Me gustó mucho. Aprendí mucho, muchas gracias por el apoyo. Felicitaciones!!!

автор: Ada Y G R

Apr 07, 2019

This course is a marvelous and resourceful tool to improve writing skills! :)

автор: Linta M

Nov 20, 2018

I really liked this course. It was very beneficial for my academic writing.

автор: GANGEPOGU A V

Mar 25, 2020

Iam Very much satisfied by this coursera of Duke University.

Thank you.

автор: Peng H

Jul 17, 2020

great course! I've learned a lot about critical thinking and writing.

автор: Bianca

May 24, 2020

So far so great! Really interesting and the instructor is wonderful!

автор: Akafack T J

Oct 09, 2016

This course is huge as long as developing your English is concerned

автор: Fernanda P

Jul 12, 2020

Thank you for that opportunity to improve my writing!

Great course.

автор: Naivi P

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent course!!! I could learn a lot in a simple and clear way.

автор: SAMEER A S

Nov 07, 2019

I am still on the way but so far its awesome. Love from Kashmir ;)

автор: Melanie K

Apr 03, 2017

Thank you for not putting writers in a box! This class is amazing!

автор: yungtien h

Sep 23, 2016

我覺得老師教得很好 但是我太久沒有學英文課了 英文單字恐怕自己寫不出來 :) :) :) 絕對無法交作業 先旁聽看看 會覺得很恐怖

автор: Shikhar S

Jun 26, 2018

One of the best of its clan. Thanks Coursera for providing this.

автор: Allwin K J

Dec 26, 2016

An extensive course for those trying to master academic writing

автор: Mustapha E A

Oct 04, 2018

It's really an academic course, I do enjoy on the course ☺☺☺☺☺

автор: ayala s

Aug 26, 2016

great teachers! great lessons! I just hope to get feedback :)

автор: Cecilia V

Jul 29, 2020

Exceptional, both for specialized and non-specialized people.

автор: Michelle M

Oct 10, 2019

Very Helpful if you are looking to better your writing skills