Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 1,407
Рецензии: 319

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 319 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Shamkhal H

Feb 13, 2019

Though the course content was not difficult for me, i faced some new concepts and challenging problems and learned a lot, after this i will try to complete Applications in Engineering Mechanics course which i ams ure will be excellent after this

автор: Hafis M P K

Jun 15, 2019

Easy to catch up with his presentation and deep analysing of problems in concept level.

автор: Abhishek S

Jun 13, 2019

it is a nice course

автор: Nhan T

Jun 09, 2019

This course is very easy to follow, and its knowledge can be widely applicable to different fields of engineering or science.

автор: Aniruddh C

Jun 08, 2019

examples used were quite nice but the method of explanation could have been better.

автор: Venkata S G

Jun 06, 2019

I initially enrolled in this course with an intent to refresh my basics and as the course progressed further, I got a good understanding of the vectorial method of solving the problems of mechanics. Now I can able to follow both methods with ease. This course is more application in nature with examples of real-world problems.

автор: Pratik R P

May 26, 2019

Awesome lectures.

автор: Elliott J C

May 23, 2019

Really good way to present the material, good resources to learn with outside the lecture.

автор: Alejandro J C M

May 21, 2019

excelente

автор: PAVAN K S

May 09, 2019

Kudos to the prof. Mr. Whiteman. will learn more courses from him

автор: Tingya

May 07, 2019

課程資源豐富, 導師講解清楚 !

автор: Yurii H

May 04, 2019

The course is perfect for those who want to study/repeat basics of Engineering mechanics and for engineers who study English and want to get a good professional vocabulary. The only problem I faced was the absence of answers for homework tasks, which makes it hard to check yourself. Anyway, it deserves 5 of 5 stars.

автор: Mansoor A

May 02, 2019

Thank You Georgia Tech and Coursera for providing such a comprehensive and clear course material. Dr. Whiteman teaching method is also impressive and to the point. Keep up the good work!

автор: Ezekiel B C

Apr 28, 2019

am so much glad to have made it till this extend,more grease to you people,thank,am so much happy to have acquired this certificate,thank you once again.

автор: Mohamad K O

Apr 21, 2019

Thank you so much for your efforts

автор: sahil w

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and

we get a practical approach for each question

very well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

автор: MOHD A

Apr 16, 2019

Great course for beginners. Everything is explained in detail.

автор: Nachiket D

Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Whiteman is a fantastic professor and explains concepts and techniques clearly!

автор: Neil S

Apr 09, 2019

Great course with a great tutor who explains the concepts very well.

автор: Harsh A

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent Course! Helped me a lot.

автор: CHAUDHRY A A

Mar 26, 2019

The Lecturer really has some pretty amazing skills at handling complex problems, making good assumptions and transforming these problems into easy solvable ones.

автор: Shimna M

Mar 21, 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

автор: Emilio Y H

Mar 21, 2019

too basic!!!

автор: Surendra D

Mar 17, 2019

good

автор: MOHAMED S

Mar 06, 2019

GOOD