Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 4,614

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

PS

15 июля 2020 г.

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

MA

27 июля 2020 г.

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 944 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Gi S

25 февр. 2018 г.

This is a great course to take! I recommend it to anyone who is aspiring to be an engineer. It has fed my curiosity to learn more!

автор: Amir A

27 сент. 2016 г.

The prof was so good at explaining the theories and setting the foundation for his upcoming courses. He made math and physics fun.

автор: Gangu S S S

2 июня 2020 г.

I have understood my concepts thoroughly, on how to apply the equations to calculate the forces and moments acting on the bodies.

автор: Muhammad I B

24 апр. 2020 г.

Great course for starting to understand about Engineering Mechanics. Every module are explained clearly and in detail. Thank you.

автор: samarth s b

19 авг. 2018 г.

It was an amazing course to do. Both scalar and and vector approach is given equal importance.Problems are explained with models.

автор: Milton A R T

5 июня 2018 г.

Excelente curso introductorio. Ofrece una compresión óptima de los principios de la resistencia de materiales para la Ingeniería.

автор: Charlie R

4 июня 2020 г.

Well-explained with examples of real-life engineering applications. Definitely plan on taking future courses with the same prof.

автор: Ramitha G K

17 апр. 2016 г.

it was very simple and easily understandable at all levels. This course has made me understand the concepts clearly. Thank you.

автор: GAURAV K

19 июня 2022 г.

I recommend to all the Engineering Students ,who may have weak physics background or want to learn physics of forces on bodies.

автор: Saptarshi G

29 мар. 2021 г.

before learning mechanics I went theoung the couse.Its quite the one everyone need to build the basics.A 5 star is deserved one

автор: Yifan W

14 авг. 2016 г.

Basic knowledge of Engineering Mechanics, very good recap of College level Physics. Great examples in Engineering Applications.

автор: Noshin A F

24 сент. 2020 г.

This course is about the basic of engineering mechanics.This course is very efficient for learning about engineering mechanics

автор: Nhan T

9 июня 2019 г.

This course is very easy to follow, and its knowledge can be widely applicable to different fields of engineering or science.

автор: Luis G S L

21 мая 2021 г.

This is an excellent course to get involved in statics. I recommend it 100% for beginners and for reviewing basic concepts.

автор: jyothikumari g

18 мая 2020 г.

-By listening to the lectures o f Professor White man could understand how to teach a course effectively with good examples

автор: D V R

19 апр. 2020 г.

Good Morning sir

This course very useful for I year UG students . Moment of inertia is not there in this lecture series .

автор: nikhilreddy

6 февр. 2017 г.

thanQ sir for offering this course at free cost .this will help in my future development for improving my skills and talent

автор: KETAN K M 1

28 февр. 2020 г.

This course was very helpful for me as it helped me building basics of machinery and force systems involved all around us.

автор: Matthew O

19 мар. 2018 г.

This course has great videos and working points to learn from and Professor Whiteman is extremely responsive to questions.

автор: Marco

25 янв. 2022 г.

Definitively a very good introduction to mechanic witha lot of exercise to help you master the key point

Thanks professor!

автор: 2510오유진

2 янв. 2022 г.

the course was wonderful. could solve all of the quizes without even glimpsing at the lecture lol. keep up the good work

автор: Saiber R

2 окт. 2021 г.

a must for new engineering students.The explanation is very much simple making the mathematical problems easier to solve

автор: Adarsh K

21 авг. 2017 г.

it was a very good course and I really liked the effort put in with practical examples put in by the Esteemed Professor.

автор: Shinae N

20 янв. 2017 г.

Thanks so much Dr Whiteman for clear explanations. I used this course to review the last semester and like it very much.

автор: SATVIK K 1

4 июня 2020 г.

it was a very basic course which is very important for mechanics which was explained in an excellent and practical way