Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 1,584
Рецензии: 355

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 350 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: mohammed a

Feb 08, 2016

very interesting course ,Thankcoursera

автор: Jhon H O M

Dec 22, 2015

excelente curso me ayudo a complementar el curso de estática

автор: Dung

Oct 13, 2016

This is the must-learn course. One of the best ever for Introduction Engineering Mechanic. I hope that the Georgia Tech will create more courses like this in the future for engineers.

автор: Alireza M

Aug 22, 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

автор: Ana P F A

Sep 10, 2015

Excelente curso, seria maravilloso que estudia en español. Pero aun así es excelente curso.

автор: khaled m k m a

Apr 13, 2016

it is very useful course

автор: Vitali U

Sep 28, 2016

Rather good one for beginners!

автор: Saloni s

Aug 31, 2015

An excellent course; it helped me to learn the most fundamental topics of Engineering Mechanics conceptually and with clarity.

One of the major things that I liked about the course was that Dr Wayne made the otherwise seemingly difficult topics very easy and simple to understand.

Questions (of lecture modules as well as quiz) were also very nice.

Thank you very much Dr. Wayne!

автор: Rahul R

Nov 17, 2015

Well structured, there's time for solving too , cool :)

автор: woohyeocho

Jan 24, 2018

I'd like to recommend this course to my fellow student who study aerospace engineering in South Korea. This course is full of interesting stuff and it's really helpful when you review what you've learned. I really enjoyed this course and I'd like to thanks Georgia Tech and Coursera for high quality online course like this.

автор: 王維煜

Aug 01, 2016

good method to learn this course, thanks!

автор: zhang x

Apr 05, 2016

Brief and clear, very helpful. Definitely will recommend this course to my friends.

автор: Bradley S

Nov 06, 2015

Great course and excellent refresher. Dr. Whiteman provided slides for all modules with spaces to write down the examples as following through the course. Use of props were excellent also, as my prof didn't use any props when I did this in Uni many years ago!

автор: Axel Z

Sep 21, 2015

Easy to follow thanks to the great explanations of the professor. (You don't need to speak english fluently to understand these courses).

Thank you.

автор: Степан

Dec 02, 2016

If you know the topic this course will be excellent way to remind it to yourself with learning new sides of known material. If you just started to learn mechanics this course will give you indispensible basics knowledge in detailed way.

автор: Omar M a

Oct 13, 2017

it was very helpful signing up in this course , I learned the basics of Engineering Mechanics in a simple way thanks to Dr. wayne whiteman and to Gerogia Tech I appreciate your effort

автор: CHIRANTAN D

Aug 27, 2017

Well explained

автор: Nicolò N

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting, well teached, clear, exhaustive. Hard enough.

автор: aravind r p

Sep 03, 2015

i like to study

автор: Jiby N

Feb 02, 2016

I appreciate the enthusiasm.

Thank you

автор: Ramitha G

Apr 17, 2016

it was very simple and easily understandable at all levels. This course has made me understand the concepts clearly. Thank you.

автор: Danny D

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

автор: Eduardo A P

Jul 14, 2017

It's amazing!

автор: Joe Z

Oct 31, 2015

Learned a lot!

автор: Raffik R

Dec 11, 2015

Professor explained the course concepts with examples and real-time models. I gained knowledge and i got new teaching aids and ideas for teaching Engineering mechanics. Thanks all.