Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в теоретическую механику

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.7
Оценки: 1,585
Рецензии: 355

О курсе

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

ZA

Nov 08, 2018

The interactive approach of Dr. Wanye Whiteman leads to clarify the concept of Engineering Mechanics. I am glad to enroll this course, I will enroll further courses in future.\n\nThank you so much

SW

Apr 17, 2019

everyone should do this course because experimental solutions are also explained and\n\nwe get a practical approach for each question\n\nvery well prepared course with simple and lucid language.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 350 отзывов о курсе Введение в теоретическую механику

автор: Nicolò N

Aug 14, 2015

Interesting, well teached, clear, exhaustive. Hard enough.

автор: woohyeocho

Jan 24, 2018

I'd like to recommend this course to my fellow student who study aerospace engineering in South Korea. This course is full of interesting stuff and it's really helpful when you review what you've learned. I really enjoyed this course and I'd like to thanks Georgia Tech and Coursera for high quality online course like this.

автор: Bradley S

Nov 06, 2015

Great course and excellent refresher. Dr. Whiteman provided slides for all modules with spaces to write down the examples as following through the course. Use of props were excellent also, as my prof didn't use any props when I did this in Uni many years ago!

автор: Степан

Dec 02, 2016

If you know the topic this course will be excellent way to remind it to yourself with learning new sides of known material. If you just started to learn mechanics this course will give you indispensible basics knowledge in detailed way.

автор: Omar M a

Oct 13, 2017

it was very helpful signing up in this course , I learned the basics of Engineering Mechanics in a simple way thanks to Dr. wayne whiteman and to Gerogia Tech I appreciate your effort

автор: Saurav b

Jun 21, 2018

It was really good experience.

автор: Abhishek S

Feb 04, 2016

i loved the course content as well as the teaching style of sir WHITEMAN . thanks to the coursera team.

автор: Ken P

Oct 05, 2015

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is an outstanding course and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting a better understanding of statics.

автор: ABHINAV M

Aug 15, 2015

Amazing course. Really enjoyed it. The approach is perfect, not very difficult yet forces you to think on your own.

автор: Ha D

Jan 17, 2016

Awesome lectures and course's materials. I enjoyed it greatly. Many thanks to the instructor.

автор: Augustine C

Aug 15, 2015

Must for Engg. students...

автор: Martin V

Oct 09, 2015

Muy completo e interesante. Una buena base para entender mejor la estática de lo que nos rodea

автор: Jhon H O M

Dec 22, 2015

excelente curso me ayudo a complementar el curso de estática

автор: Dung

Oct 13, 2016

This is the must-learn course. One of the best ever for Introduction Engineering Mechanic. I hope that the Georgia Tech will create more courses like this in the future for engineers.

автор: Ana P F A

Sep 10, 2015

Excelente curso, seria maravilloso que estudia en español. Pero aun así es excelente curso.

автор: Rahul R

Nov 17, 2015

Well structured, there's time for solving too , cool :)

автор: 王維煜

Aug 01, 2016

good method to learn this course, thanks!

автор: Axel Z

Sep 21, 2015

Easy to follow thanks to the great explanations of the professor. (You don't need to speak english fluently to understand these courses).

Thank you.

автор: zhang x

Apr 05, 2016

Brief and clear, very helpful. Definitely will recommend this course to my friends.

автор: CHIRANTAN D

Aug 27, 2017

Well explained

автор: aravind r p

Sep 03, 2015

i like to study

автор: Zied Y

May 30, 2017

Just amazing.

автор: Jonathan K W

Aug 16, 2015

An excellent and worthwhile introduction, this course is a definite must for all mechanical engineering students especially those like me who have yet to take a mechanics: statics course in college. This course will provide adequate background to get started.

автор: Samuel Q P

Mar 24, 2018

A very good introductory course. It's well presented by professor Ethan Whiteman. English is my second languange and I'm just intermediate level but I was able to understand de lessons perfectely. Thank so much for the opportunity.

автор: Karan G

Jan 31, 2016

The course design was very clear and understanding. Kudos to Dr Wayne Whiteman.!