Chevron Left
Вернуться к Unordered Data Structures

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Unordered Data Structures от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 466

О курсе

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

YC

6 мая 2022 г.

Great Teacher, although there are still a lot that I need to learn on my own(I come from non-CS background), after hereing these lectures, I feel that I have already learnt a ton.

AF

16 июля 2020 г.

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.

I'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 101 отзывов о курсе Unordered Data Structures

автор: Abe P

17 дек. 2019 г.

Great introduction to Unordered Data Structures, a topic I was unfamiliar with. This class is a little more challenging then the first two classes in the sequence but well worth the additional C++ experience and information.

автор: Timo K

18 дек. 2019 г.

The course has amazing explanations of data structures and thoughtful exercises. If I had one gripe it would be that there is too little coding. While the exercises require thinking you don't write a whole lot of code.

автор: Raphael A

18 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic teacher and great material !!

Thank you again for sharing your enthusiasm in such an efficient format for a quick tour on the study of ADT. Only wishing you'd make more content on Coursera !

автор: Yuanxin C

7 мая 2022 г.

Great Teacher, although there are still a lot that I need to learn on my own(I come from non-CS background), after hereing these lectures, I feel that I have already learnt a ton.

автор: Armin F

17 июля 2020 г.

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.

I'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

автор: TAN X D K

31 мая 2020 г.

An insanely good course in which the instructors and professors put in the maximum possible amount of work for the student's benefit and clarity. Learnt a ton!

автор: Ahsanul A S

17 июля 2021 г.

Excellent course for reviewing important materials related to DSU and Graphs. The assignments are well documented and easy to understand.

автор: Arpit G

14 июля 2021 г.

It was a quick yet detailed intro to unordered data structures. A bit more advanced or difficult but very interesting. Enjoyed a lot.

автор: José J L A

9 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent Course really helpful and exercises enjoyable exercises!!!

Very good teacher!

5 star

(You need to know C++ in advance).

автор: Juan Y

5 апр. 2020 г.

excelente curso! muy buena explicacion de estructuras de datos. Todo el contenido fue explicado de manera muy interesante!

автор: Amandeep S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Very-well documented and useful course! Great work by the professor and his team. Loved the entire specialization.

автор: Ravi K

15 сент. 2019 г.

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

автор: Youdinghuan C

27 окт. 2020 г.

This course is very challenging yet covers some very important concepts in CS. Challenge yourself with it!

автор: Sudiksha A

29 июля 2020 г.

The exercise questions for this course were pretty good. I developed a lot of concept through them.

автор: Ming T

9 апр. 2020 г.

Glad I could complete. Again like the previous course, it is much more than meets the eye at first!

автор: sameer h

14 мая 2020 г.

This course perfectly designed to cater to any kind of student beginner or experienced

автор: Ernesto P

26 июля 2020 г.

Please rework Week 4 Challenge, it was a huge time sink with very little payoff.

автор: Nagasaiakhilesh G

8 мая 2020 г.

Challenging Assignments Problems which are very much essential to enhance skills

автор: Jose L C M

8 февр. 2021 г.

Great content in general, I would rather have had more programming assignments

автор: mathecoder

17 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent. I love how the instructor makes things look simple to understand.

автор: Barathraj T

30 июля 2020 г.

Fantastic course.Try out if you want to master yourself with these topics.

автор: Doudou H

18 янв. 2020 г.

Simple examples make the concepts easy to understand. A great course.

автор: Saroj B

20 февр. 2020 г.

Enjoyed the challenge questions and projects! Thanks for the course

автор: Neetish B

20 янв. 2021 г.

I learned a lot from the course; especially from the assignments.

автор: Mike W

9 февр. 2022 г.

G​reat introduction to C++ and data structures. Nice work Wade.