Chevron Left
Вернуться к Unordered Data Structures

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Unordered Data Structures от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.9
Оценки: 88
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

Лучшие рецензии

RK

Sep 16, 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

VM

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course! Looking forward to a more advanced course from the same course staff!

Фильтр по:

1–13 из 13 отзывов о курсе Unordered Data Structures

автор: Yuguang T

Oct 11, 2019

One of the best online classes I have ever had! That said, this is probably not a course for someone who don't know data structures already. I learned data structures and algorithms a couple years ago and had done many interview algorithm problems so this series of courses help me to review things I know in C++. Nevertheless, great course design, great material and incredible presentation by the instructor!

автор: Venkatesh M

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course! Looking forward to a more advanced course from the same course staff!

автор: Tomer B

Oct 05, 2019

The lecturer is super excellent and super clear. I wish he has more courses here.

автор: Harsh B K

Oct 28, 2019

Great Assignments...

автор: Yuyuan L

Nov 18, 2019

One of the best courses in Coursera!

автор: Kai J Z

Nov 16, 2019

Awesome!

автор: Amar R

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks for offering this challenging course!

автор: Yuxin W

Oct 23, 2019

Good course with good exercises.

автор: Ravi K

Sep 16, 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

автор: Hovannes J

Oct 07, 2019

The third course in the specialization was quite dense, but the instructor did a great job providing a sufficiently clear overview + detail; the assignments are fun and interesting. Would be good to have more opportunities to code.

автор: Ping W

Nov 06, 2019

Great class! Exceeded my expectations!

автор: Guo L

Nov 22, 2019

This course is good though some of the contents may need refinement. Code examples are very helpful.

автор: Vladimir N

Sep 30, 2019

I've audited this course. It was useful for me. Thanks.