Chevron Left
Вернуться к Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 495
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

Лучшие рецензии

KB
22 авг. 2018 г.

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
15 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

Фильтр по:

101–115 из 115 отзывов о курсе Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

автор: Tanya G

14 янв. 2021 г.

Course was excellent but the peer feedback was abysmal. It isn't vetted so it affected my final marks when it was clear the peer reviewers hadn't looked at my work. Course content and presenter were excellent.

автор: Sachin J

6 февр. 2019 г.

Great Course, I learned a lot about managing Team, Setting Expectation and Key Performance Indicator

for individual team members.

автор: jordan s

12 окт. 2017 г.

Great course for people looking to learn more about being an effective manager and leader.

автор: comoretto

15 февр. 2021 г.

Very great reminder about setting expectations and assessing performance based on KPI

автор: Vilda S

23 окт. 2020 г.

It was hard to finish the milestone because I don't manage a team yet.

автор: Paige S

9 дек. 2018 г.

Good job of explaining KPIs but not practicing how to give feedback.

автор: Jeff C

16 янв. 2020 г.

No one ever to grade assignments.

автор: Consuelo O R

5 дек. 2017 г.

Muy buen curso: claro y gentil.

автор: Kadisha R H

11 сент. 2017 г.

Great Course, high

автор: Mizanur R

17 дек. 2017 г.

Recommenced

автор: Giuseppe B

9 нояб. 2020 г.

very interesting and useful the second part. With reference to the first one I found it a littkle bit abstract and redoundant. I think that may be more useful boost the section aimed at addressing performance gap or understand wchich kind of employees you are managing and reduce the part related to expectations and missionm/vision taht mat be known at the major part of the learners.

thanks.

автор: Ines S

8 сент. 2016 г.

Very good audio and video quality. Explanations are very understandable and given with a lot of examples. Summaries and connections between the different content parts are provided regularly.

автор: Novosiadlyi V

29 нояб. 2016 г.

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

автор: Nicoletta S

20 июня 2019 г.

the training is VERY simple. you could clarify which level you pitch at

автор: Luciano C R

6 июля 2021 г.

The person that review my assignment gave me a bad grade but in the comments he wrote "Very Good". It doesn't provide me any feedback to make corrections to my assignment.