Chevron Left
Вернуться к Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 496
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

Лучшие рецензии

KB
22 авг. 2018 г.

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
15 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 115 отзывов о курсе Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues

автор: GEETHINATH R

21 июня 2021 г.

Great learning experience!!

автор: Alina N

24 авг. 2016 г.

Amazing course. Loved it!:)

автор: Gilber M

7 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent specialization!

автор: Saurabh A

29 янв. 2020 г.

Good Learning Platform

автор: MARCOS R S D S

21 авг. 2019 г.

This course is awsome!

автор: Issam c

3 дек. 2020 г.

simply the best!!!!!!

автор: Natalia C

22 мая 2021 г.

Useful and dclear!

автор: Fay d S

24 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Daif A

13 авг. 2020 г.

great experience

автор: Ahmed A A

8 июня 2016 г.

Great Course :)

автор: Sobhan A

28 февр. 2021 г.

a great course

автор: Dina R

1 дек. 2019 г.

Great Learning

автор: Elena P

15 авг. 2020 г.

Good course!

автор: Ignacio P D B

12 окт. 2017 г.

Good stuff!

автор: Ana L H

13 апр. 2020 г.

Excelente!

автор: Flt L G R

23 июля 2020 г.

THANKS...

автор: Jose r

6 июня 2018 г.

excelente

автор: Mohamed f m A

25 сент. 2021 г.

Great

автор: Sahl M S

6 июля 2020 г.

Super

автор: Benjie L

4 июля 2016 г.

great

автор: FARHAAN H

2 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Pierre i

28 авг. 2018 г.

like

автор: Amanda P

10 авг. 2017 г.

L

автор: Billy A

25 авг. 2021 г.

I​t was an excellent course but should be contextualized. For example, the coaching algebra doesn't account for external and personal difficulties experienced by employee (e.g. single mother) that might seriously hamper their performance. I also got an unfair rating from a peer who did not even bother to give feedback. Still, it was a solid course.

автор: Daniel D

23 июля 2016 г.

The course content was clearly and concisely taught. The professor expounded on concepts and gave applicable examples. The only suggestion that I would give is to provide downloadable slides in pdf format for each lecture video.