Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,709
Рецензии: 765

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 751 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: alina

31 окт. 2015 г.

Thank you very much. I finally understood the essence of the theory of relativity.It is very very interesting course.

автор: Tina B

7 мая 2020 г.

One of the best courses I´ve taken. For anyone that is interested in the Universe and want to better understand it.

автор: Akshay P

1 авг. 2020 г.

Highly Recommended..!!

Professor Murayama made it very interesting and at the same time quite simple to understand.

автор: Dmitry

26 мая 2018 г.

This course is one of the most complete and at the same time short set of lectures about physics of the universe.

автор: Ruoshui L

8 дек. 2015 г.

Inspiring! I love this course, and my deepest thank to the professor for bringing so much insight, wonder and fun

автор: Tamim M

17 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good and complete course.

After this course you will feel fulfilled and know you have accomplished something.

автор: Lorraine M T

19 авг. 2020 г.

Good course

It was definitely, different but inn a good way. Thank you for enlightening me with these knowledge.

автор: Juan A

10 мая 2020 г.

Prof. Hotishi Murayama is an excellent teacher. Passionate, fun and very clear to explain. Thank you very much!

автор: Ruben S

21 дек. 2015 г.

Very good course, superbly explained. He really knows his stuff. I'd recommend this course anytime, hands down.

автор: Irfan R

1 июля 2020 г.

Excellent course! Liked Professor Hitoshi Murayama very much, the way he teaches is very simple to understand.

автор: Balaji D

15 мая 2020 г.

Awesome. Thanks Coursera.. Best part was that I can learn at my own pace and the concepts were well explained.

автор: ءآلاء ن

27 авг. 2018 г.

it's so helpful, and actually Dr. murayama became from the most perfect professors I saw in my life, thank you

автор: Mauricio D

14 мая 2018 г.

Amazing course for those looking to understand the nature and beauty of this universe for what we know so far.

автор: Mirza L M

20 янв. 2017 г.

This is an awesome course.The simulation are very practical and helpful. You will know many interesting facts.

автор: Paras D

5 июня 2020 г.

This is an amazing course and is evaluative even for a high school student with no knowledge of mathematics !

автор: Erick F V

2 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent, I dont know a lot of word because I speak spanish if the course was in spanish it would be amazing

автор: Takumi H

28 дек. 2015 г.

Very interesting. If you were curious about what is happening in this universe, you should take this course.

автор: Chinmay W

27 авг. 2018 г.

Good course to understand the basics about how the Universe began and what it holds in store for the future.

автор: Christos G

11 июля 2017 г.

Outstanding teacher(professor or educator, whatever the title is)! You will adore cosmology! I am impressed!

автор: Ági

8 июня 2020 г.

Engaging professor, understandable explanations.

I recommend it to everyone who is interested in this topic.

автор: Nikhil

18 окт. 2017 г.

Professor Murayama teaches very well and with great patience and instills one's interest in the asrtronomy.

автор: Yiluo L

20 февр. 2016 г.

Awesome course! Recommend it for anyone who is interested in Astrophysics but doesn't know where to start!

автор: Sander B

28 дек. 2015 г.

Interesting course and a nice start into gaining more knowledge about the universe and what its future is.

автор: Tobias M

5 нояб. 2016 г.

awesome course, perfect for learning interesting stuff in your free-time, please more and longer courses!

автор: Nediljko R

19 янв. 2016 г.

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.