Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,878
Рецензии: 812

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 797 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Saurabh P

10 мая 2021 г.

The brilliance of the instructor in maing us understand technical things in easy-to-understand way is what kept the interest going

автор: Astrophel S

28 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course by Prof. Hitoshi Murayama. Course material and lecture videos are well intended for any one to take this courses.

автор: Kanthi S S

20 июля 2020 г.

This is the best course on Coursera! I really loved this course. I learned a lot of new things. Thank you so much for this course>

автор: KALPNA

30 июня 2020 г.

It was such a great series of lectures and very informative one. Also, it induced curiosity in me to know more about the universe.

автор: Xavier P d C

5 дек. 2017 г.

Very clear course with a very bright english language. Lots of different and complementary technical overviews. Thank you so much!

автор: Ana M

16 дек. 2015 г.

I haven't finished yet, but the teacher is amazing and I am learning a lot. I am really enjoying it. Many thanks for sharing it!

автор: Vijayalakshmi K

23 апр. 2018 г.

I wholeheartedly recommend this course to all neophytes , and all polymaths ,who have high interest to know about our universe.

автор: Paraginee K

6 февр. 2016 г.

In spite of no background of science I could understand most of this course! That's incredible communication skill! Thank you!

автор: Kasuntha M

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course for Astro geeks to get an overall idea about the universe in brief. Thank you very much for the immense support.

автор: Eva B

6 июля 2020 г.

Fantastic compilation of the major topics. I can only recommend for any beginner and pro, the calculations are also exciting.

автор: Priyanshu S

10 июня 2020 г.

ONE OF THE BEST COURSES ON COURSERA, FULL OF KNOWLEDGE, AND ONE OF THE BEST WAY TO TEACH IS EXPLAINED HERE, A MUST DO COURSE.

автор: Maíra C A L

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It's a very good course. The professor is just amazing and takes you on a marvilous journey in the hystory of our universe.

автор: PRADEEP M

19 сент. 2017 г.

It is an interesting introductory course work. I enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Prof. Hitoshi Murayama for your kind help.

автор: sourabh k

28 июля 2020 г.

this course is awsome, i learned lot through this course,i didn't know the universe is such amazing and mysterious place.

автор: Zain K

8 апр. 2021 г.

Best Course I ever took!

Highly recommended for Physics and Astronomy Students..

AstroPhysics + Fundamental Laws of nature

автор: al c

8 дек. 2019 г.

Very interesting...Hope many people will lake to take this class... Teachers are very explicit about the matter. great.

автор: omprakash m

7 нояб. 2016 г.

The course gives a very good overview of the current state of knowledge about our universe and is simply to understand.

автор: SHREYA M

13 сент. 2020 г.

Wonderful course. Thanks a lot to Professor Murayama for explaining so clearly. I have enjoyed through out the course.

автор: Ajinkya G

10 апр. 2020 г.

I enjoyed this course it helped me a lot in knowing about the things going out in the universe and also about the past

автор: Danielle S

10 июня 2019 г.

Incredibly informative about the history of astronomic discovery, providing just enough information to fuel curiosity.

автор: Anna K

17 мая 2017 г.

Thank you for such an amazing course! I'm a historian, but this is the most interesting course I've been through here.

автор: Amanda A

8 февр. 2021 г.

This course is absolutely fascinating, and totally accessible even for those with no physics or astronomy background!

автор: Xiaoyao Y

10 февр. 2016 г.

This course is informative and very interesting, the Professor explains concenpts in a clear way. Thank you so much!

автор: alina

31 окт. 2015 г.

Thank you very much. I finally understood the essence of the theory of relativity.It is very very interesting course.

автор: tina b

7 мая 2020 г.

One of the best courses I´ve taken. For anyone that is interested in the Universe and want to better understand it.