Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,713
Рецензии: 768

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 752 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Gautam K

18 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent Course. Mr. Murayama is a talented lecturer and he made the subject matter very interesting. Brilliant examples, fun assignments, and a very well paced curriculum and structure. Highly recommended.

автор: Alok M P

23 июня 2020 г.

Like to learn about physics. And this course helped me to bolster my concepts of astrophysics. The explanation is awesome by the Professor. I will encourage physics enthusiastic people to take this course.

автор: ANDRES H C

1 окт. 2016 г.

Very interesting, deep enough without using very difficult maths (although I think too much for a person without a minimum background in spite of claiming the information of the course it is not necessary)

автор: sunil

17 июня 2016 г.

Amazing course. Gives a great feel of what has been discovered and what is going on in latest research about the science of universe. I highly recommend this. And I will be waiting for more advance course.

автор: Kidhar B

12 февр. 2016 г.

The professor explains concepts is such an easy way, that it is hard to believe the complexity of what you have learn't.

The professor makes this course the most interesting course on the cosmos in coursera

автор: Mateo N S

1 авг. 2020 г.

Increíble. Un eterno agradecimiento al profesor por estas sesiones. Quedé más que encantado con su trabajo, su pedagogía y el contenido. Me retiro del curso mucho más alegre y conforme de lo que esperaba.

автор: Seokchan K

11 июля 2020 г.

His lecture reasonably explains complex phenomenons happening around us as well as the entire space. I enjoyed full session of 4 weeks and definitely wish to learn more about it in the future with him.

автор: Marharyta

5 июня 2020 г.

That's an amazing course! I've learnt so many fascinating things about our Universe. What's more, the material is told brilliantly by professor, you do understand it. Great course, I do recommend it!

автор: Jean Z

4 авг. 2019 г.

I really enjoyed this course. There are some aspects that are explained in a manner that is too simplified, but it is very easy to understand and gave me a good start on understanding modern physics.

автор: Gavakshee V

7 янв. 2018 г.

This was an incredible experience.thanx to u i came to know about our existance in the univerce, how we have formed and what going to happen in the future .knowing all these info was fun..........

автор: 谭华

16 окт. 2017 г.

This course has taught me a lot about the universe and increased my horizons. At the same time, the teacher spoke very clearly and comprehensively.This is a very helpful course for me, Thank you!

автор: Keerthi.G

1 мая 2020 г.

this course was very informative, i gained knowledge of various topics which were unknown to me. and this kept my interest going. thank you for this wonderful course it was really an eye opener

автор: Jin

29 апр. 2020 г.

Prof Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. Very clear and vivid introduction to astrophysics and related cutting-edge experiments. Thanks for giving this course! Looking forward to hear more.

автор: Jorge M H P

20 авг. 2020 г.

I'm very happy to finished this course and this was a really awesome journey into the knowledge of the universe, thank you so much to professor Murayama for explained it in a such easy way.

автор: Vasileios K

1 янв. 2017 г.

Maybe the best course I have taken so far. Very interesting subject great professor and perfect distribution of content. Would like to see another course by professor Murayama in the future.

автор: Lauren F

29 февр. 2016 г.

This was an excellent course! It was very interesting, well-explained, and easy to follow (even for someone like me, who isn't necessarily up-to-date on mathematics). Can't recommend enough!

автор: April M L B

18 авг. 2020 г.

It's a great experience with this course! I've learned new things and enable to refresh the knowledge I've learned also in my past studies. You better enroll in this course! Enroll now! :)

автор: Mohammed M

1 апр. 2018 г.

The course covered all the basics one has to know about the Bigbang and its possible fates. I really enjoyed a lot. Thank You so much Professor Murayama. Thanks to the whole team as well !

автор: Alexandr M

6 мая 2017 г.

Very interesting course. Big part of course I had learned individually, by Internet publications, but some new information I found in this course. Thank You very much for this great job!!!

автор: MALMARTEL

25 апр. 2016 г.

Very interesting.

Professor Murayama explains really well lots of things with... few times. This course is very intensive

but so interesting.

If you like astronomy you cannot miss this one!

автор: Deep B

20 июля 2020 г.

This course is a must if you want to know more about the mysteries of the universe from its beginning till now. Very informative and properly guided lectures will keep your interest up.

автор: SANKHA S D

29 окт. 2019 г.

An excellent course for starters and also for someone who wants to brush up their concepts about the fundamentals of the big bang, dark matter, and dark energy. A beautifully put course

автор: Leah F

26 сент. 2018 г.

I love the content, because it is exactly what I am interested in. More importantly, I really enjoyed Professor Murayama's teaching style because it was so engaging, clear and very fun!

автор: Rajneil B

3 мар. 2016 г.

The course is really good. It touches various topics of cosmology. Moreover not too much of mathematics is used. And Hitoshi Sir was really good in the explanations. Highly recommended.

автор: Ignatius P

18 апр. 2020 г.

It was a great course and the presentations are very useful Prof. Murayama explained everything quite nicely and simply. It has motivated me to learn more about the Universe. Thank you