Chevron Left
Вернуться к От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии от партнера Токийский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,713
Рецензии: 768

О курсе

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
17 апр. 2020 г.

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC
5 дек. 2019 г.

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 752 отзывов о курсе От Большого взрыва до тёмной энергии

автор: Nediljko R

19 янв. 2016 г.

Really nice course. I would highly recommend to anyone interested in entry level physics of the Universe.

автор: Neil S

16 мая 2020 г.

My first ever MOOC successfully completed. I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It was compelling.

Thank you

автор: Martin L

18 апр. 2020 г.

This is really an amazing course and it have given me a great sense of the galaxy that we are living in.

автор: Prerana K

8 сент. 2017 г.

Great explanations for young people like me, who have an interest in the subject and wish to explore it.

автор: Paras A

29 мар. 2020 г.

This course instructor has explained each and every concept very well. Also, the course is very useful.

автор: antonio b

9 февр. 2020 г.

From the simple physics ideas to the advanced in neutrino/ark energy research ... very good story line.

автор: Adith P M

4 апр. 2019 г.

Good course. Although needs a little harder level of quizzes to stimulate the mind. Definite recommend.

автор: SIDDHARTH S

30 июня 2020 г.

Prof Murayama is a very great teacher. He teaches along with giving examples which makes him too good.

автор: RAGHURAM I

29 июня 2020 г.

Good, simplified teaching of my interesting topics have taught in a inspiring way thank you professor.

автор: Yashasvi S

13 июня 2020 г.

The Course is descriptive & easy to understand, i now understand my universe better than I did before.

автор: NIKHIL R

12 мая 2020 г.

Very very interesting course. I loved it. It has lot of information and guide is very much interactive

автор: Ashutosh S

6 сент. 2020 г.

excellent course to learn about the origin of the universe and very nicely explained by the professor

автор: Michael C

17 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course with a lot of detailed information. I liked the instructor also Dr. Murayama.

cheers

автор: Валентина Д

2 июля 2020 г.

Interesting and exciting course. Professor Murayama explains everything in a rather simple language.

автор: Colleen M

12 февр. 2017 г.

Very interesting course. The Lecturer explained things in simple terms making it easy to understand

автор: Emilio V B

13 авг. 2020 г.

A FANTASTIC course, for both those new to the world of modern physics and more experienced learners

автор: German Q

3 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course!

Great updated information with crisp explanations from professor Michihiro Kandori

автор: Ivanova A

11 апр. 2019 г.

Amazing! Very Interesting and understandable course! I like the professor fro University of Tokyo

автор: Nikolay M

2 апр. 2016 г.

Very good course.

Gives a strong knowledge of space and universe to those who seek that knowledge.

автор: Riadus S

27 июня 2020 г.

That was very impressive. I enjoyed the whole course. Thank you, Professor, thank you, Coursera.

автор: K S

10 июня 2020 г.

A beautiful course which opens new dimensions to space and lesser known facts about the universe

автор: Mike D

1 окт. 2015 г.

Great course though at sometimes the images in the background were more distracting than useful.

автор: Maya C N

2 мая 2020 г.

Very well taught and engaging !! Made even complex notions and theories easily understandable !

автор: Andrew M

23 июня 2018 г.

Very interesting material, and clearly explained, despite some concepts being pretty difficult.

автор: Claudio M

31 мая 2017 г.

A very clear exposition about the evolution of the universe and each one of the new postulates.